We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fortunately not closing!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Le Nonne

Le Nonne
129 N 100 E, Logan, UT 84321-4609
435-752-9577
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #27 of 123 Restaurants in Logan
Certificate of Excellence 2014
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Doing business, Special occasions, Romantic, Entertaining clients
Dining options: Dinner, Reservations
Utah
Senior Contributor
39 reviews 39 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Fortunately not closing!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 6, 2013

Better than ever and, despite rumors flying around, not closing. The service is always attentive without being smothering. Live music at least two nights a week, great food, and the patio is open. And in Logan! No need to drive further for a more expensive and less enjoyable experience.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

95 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    55
    22
    8
    6
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
SLC
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Very good gnocchi”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 5, 2013

Really liked their menu. Service was good. Liked atmosphere, not too noisy. Overall very pleasant. Price was reasonable.

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richland, Washington
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Very good for the most part”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 15, 2013

We had heard rave reviews about this place. It was very nice. The noise level was a bit high, but that was expected based upon the size of the restaurant. The best part of the meal were the appetizers - the calamari and bruschetta were amazing. I don't know where they got the tomatoes for the bruschetta, but I've never had better. Our entrees were very good, although we found the cream sauce on a couple of entrees to be a bit too rich for our tastes. The salmon was terrific - highly recommended. A good place to go for a romantic dinner. I wish I'd had room for dessert - they looked very tasty. Service was very good.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“A Feel of Tuscany in Utah”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 12, 2013

Went there for a lunch with colleagues. The restaurant offers nice atmosphere, good service and delicious meals and drinks for a very, very reasonable price. It was also a rather quiet place, ideal for a business lunch. The pasta was simply delicious.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Yummy!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2013

We ate here with our daughter. The servings were nicely sized. The food was well prepared. The service was good. It was a little more expensive than I would have thought for Logan.

  • Visited July 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Le Nonne also viewed

Logan, Wasatch Range
Logan, Wasatch Range
 

Been to Le Nonne? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Le Nonne, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.