We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Busy and Good” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Zupa's

Zupa's
64 East 12300 South, Draper, UT 84020
(801)542-7020
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #3 of 100 Restaurants in Draper
Restaurant details
Draper, Utah
Top Contributor
119 reviews 119 reviews
86 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 31 cities Reviews in 31 cities
56 helpful votes 56 helpful votes
“Busy and Good”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 27, 2013

This is the place to go for soups, salads and sandwiches. Informal, the food is always delicious. I enjoy the clam chowder and tomato basil, but tried the lobster bisque this time. I always get the half and half, so I also had the turkey cranberry sandwich. Good!

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

60 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    25
    22
    8
    2
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Draper, Utah
1 review
“Horrible Service”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 4, 2013

I was refused nutritional information at this location and walked away hungry. I spoke with multiple employees who would not tell me what was in anything. Extremely disappointed!

  • Visited March 2013
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newman, California
Top Contributor
81 reviews 81 reviews
63 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 41 cities Reviews in 41 cities
64 helpful votes 64 helpful votes
“Too stingy”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 16, 2013 via mobile

The food is fresh but they call it make your own salad but they don't serve the quantity you desired they serve half spoons of the Ingredients. They should charge you by weight and put the amount you want not what they feel like serving. Will not come back to a place like this.

    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Red Lion, Pennsylvania
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
“Good enough”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2013

This place is fine. Crazy busy. They are master and persistent upsellers. But the food was fine and we were out of there quick. I mainly am providing this review because it is rated so highly here and I wanted to give it a proper rating. I don't know of a better spot to eat in Draper, but this place is average.

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Good food, terrible location”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 2, 2013

I really enjoy Zupa's for a quick, tasty lunch. The Nuts about Berries salad and the Mango Salad are delicious. All of their soups & desserts are awesome as well. The only problem is the parking lot and hard to get to location in Draper. It turns we away nearly every time.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Zupa's also viewed

Draper, Wasatch Range
Draper, Wasatch Range
 
Draper, Wasatch Range
 

Been to Zupa's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Zupa's, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.