We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good In-n-Out Location” 4 of 5 stars
Review of In-N-Out Burger

In-N-Out Burger
475 North 700 West, Centerville, UT
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #2 of 29 Restaurants in Centerville
Cuisines: American
Description: we ate here a few weeks ago, seems to be fairly new location, is on the in-n-out website if you look in Utah (Centerville)
Restaurant details
Description: we ate here a few weeks ago, seems to be fairly new location, is on the in-n-out website if you look in Utah (Centerville)
Park City, Utah
Top Contributor
176 reviews 176 reviews
78 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 76 cities Reviews in 76 cities
116 helpful votes 116 helpful votes
“Good In-n-Out Location”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2013

My only complaint is that it can take a little while to get your food, but otherwise a very well-run store with consistent food. It's conveniently located to I-15, and has late hours every day.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

48 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    21
    17
    7
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Anacortes, Washington
Top Contributor
163 reviews 163 reviews
112 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 97 cities Reviews in 97 cities
68 helpful votes 68 helpful votes
“Good food GREAT SERVICE! No shady practices here.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 5, 2013 via mobile

We ordered cheese fries and milkshakes and so our order took a little longer but, when out order came up it came up with another order. Some lady took it upon herself to grab our order and deliver it to another table. I happened to watch the whole thing unfold. The other people realized it was not their order and took it back to the counter. I approached the counter and told my companion what had happened and that i would not be eating food that had been handled by two people other than the employees. The employee immediately volunteered to replace it. From our seat i could see two new hamburgers being completed, put on a tray with instructions it needed cheese fries. I watched this order and indeed they brought it to us. The you g man who brought it out was friendly and apologetic. I was very pleased to see that they did not set the order behind the counter, wait a moment and bring the same order to us. Thats exceptional service these days. I asked to speak with a manager. The young lady introduced herself but unfortunately because of the noisy talk (like all in n outs, thus 4 stars for atmosphere) i couldnt hear her name. She was energetic, positive, professional and (probably expecting negative feedback) gracious. My hats off to all the employees at this establishment. Definitely return!

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kaysville, Utah
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Great Food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 18, 2013

Loved the food and the atmosphere! Friendly service and a variety of customers. Not too many really good burger joints, but this is one of them.

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bountiful, Utah
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Great price”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 19, 2013

We love the price. I also enjoy getting the sauteed onions on my burger. My daughter likes the little sticker picture that they give her.

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Springville
Top Contributor
57 reviews 57 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
“Typical In-N-Out”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2013

In-N-Out runs a tight ship. Wherever you go, you can expect the same quality, and this place is no exception. The menu is short, but what they do they do well.

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed In-N-Out Burger also viewed

Centerville, Davis County
Centerville, Davis County
 
Centerville, Davis County
 

Been to In-N-Out Burger? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage In-N-Out Burger, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.