We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great atmosphere ” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Ino'z Incorporated

Ino'z Incorporated
14004 Ranch Road 12, Wimberley, TX 78676-5312
+1 512-847-6060
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #16 of 34 Restaurants in Wimberley
Price range: $0 - $10
Cuisines: American, Sandwiches, Hamburgers, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Scenic view
Dining options: Late Night, Outdoor Seating
Description: Open 7 days a week for lunch and dinner, Ino'z offers something for everyone. Enjoy your visit while relaxing on our beautiful outdoor deck, catch up with friends and family while enjoying the view from our Sunroom overlooking Cypress Creek, or get your sports fix in our main dining area which features 5 TV's and a projection TV for the "really" big games! Our back lawn features 2 bocce ball courts for your competitive spirit, or you can simply stroll along the peaceful banks of Cypress Creek. We are a pet-friendly facility, allowing pets on leashes on our outside deck.
Houston, Texas
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Great atmosphere ”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 1, 2014

We went here for drinks and dinner and the food was average but the wait staff was very friendly. They had a live band and it was a great experience.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

205 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    71
    68
    43
    12
    11
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Fort Worth, Texas
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Live Music & Food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 24, 2014

General bar food. We went here for the music. Always a live band on the weekends that turns out to be surprisingly good.

  • Visited August 2014
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlotte, North Carolina
Top Contributor
64 reviews 64 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
“Nice view of the creek and good music”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2014

Lots of energy found here. The food is fine, but the fun is what brings folks back. Catfish is probably the best entree I've tried. The music and setting is always a draw.

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Fun lunch spot on the Blanco River”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2014

1. Location: backs to the bank of Cypress Creek near Blue Hole park.
2. Location: fronts to the main drag in Wimberly Rt 12.
3. Location: free parking is a couple of blocks away.
Hours: open Monday

Food
The menu had lots of options. picked the chicken-salad-stuffed tomato with lettuce salad, and we liked it. The burger and fries looked good too.

  • Visited August 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Midland, Texas, United States
Senior Contributor
41 reviews 41 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Good Food but fantastic view.”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 13, 2014

Food was ok, we had ribs and a wrap. The wrap did not have much flavor but my husband said the ribs were good once he got the extra sauce. The Onion rings and ranch were soooo good. It is right on the river with beautiful yard and outdoor seating. The chips and queso were pretty good.

  • Visited August 2014
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ino'z Incorporated also viewed

 

Been to Ino'z Incorporated? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Ino'z Incorporated, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.