We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“loved it!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Ino'z Incorporated

Ino'z Incorporated
14004 Ranch Road 12, Wimberley, TX 78676-5312
+1 512-847-6060
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #16 of 34 Restaurants in Wimberley
Price range: $0 - $10
Cuisines: American, Sandwiches, Hamburgers, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Scenic view
Dining options: Late Night, Outdoor Seating
Description: Open 7 days a week for lunch and dinner, Ino'z offers something for everyone. Enjoy your visit while relaxing on our beautiful outdoor deck, catch up with friends and family while enjoying the view from our Sunroom overlooking Cypress Creek, or get your sports fix in our main dining area which features 5 TV's and a projection TV for the "really" big games! Our back lawn features 2 bocce ball courts for your competitive spirit, or you can simply stroll along the peaceful banks of Cypress Creek. We are a pet-friendly facility, allowing pets on leashes on our outside deck.
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“loved it!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2014

Went twice, love the deck has a great view and very relaxing under the trees, drinks were great and refreshing after our hike up enchanted rock earlier that day.

  • Visited July 2014
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

205 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    71
    68
    43
    12
    11
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Get there early, it's worth it”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2014

It was a Monday night, and we were surprised that this town pretty much shuts down by 9:00 pm. We walked in at 8:30 and the server was very nice, and quickly took our order. We sat on the patio, overlooking the river and it was awesome. I ordered the blanco queso and fried green beans to share with my husband since I wasn't extremely hungry. I will order both again, especially the queso! It was yummmmyyyy! He got the Reuben and said it was delicious, ate every bite! Our waiter was super nice and helpful in giving us tips on places to visit while in town. Relaxed environment, enjoyed it very much.

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Woodway
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Great setting on Cypress Creek. Fun atmosphere, food was great, staff was friendly. Perfect place to eat!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 5, 2014

Was a great place to eat and relax. Located on Cypress Creek and among little shops this was a wonderful choice. The food was excellent, friendly staff and just a laid back place. I would definitely go again. Also kid friendly.

  • Visited July 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lubbock, Texas
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“Live music and lunch, what a deal”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 4, 2014

Beautiful patio and view, music was fun and lively,
my only complaint, the chairs that we had to choose from were very tall, just a little awkward.
the food was great, split an order of onions rings., they were delicious. Quite adequate proportions, again, we had to pass on desert, to full. These hill country folks don't scrimp on portions that's for sure.
Our waitress was friendly and made certain we were well taken care of. Endless supply of ice tea, I like that.
I noticed people bringing their dogs, but all the pooches close to us were well behaved and it wasn't an issue.
I would definitely return to Ino'z

  • Visited May 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Austin, Texas
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
“just perfect”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 28, 2014

this place has it all: great service, live music, casual dining, a pet friendly patio and my fave:: an amazing location overlooking the creek and giant cypress trees

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ino'z Incorporated also viewed

 

Been to Ino'z Incorporated? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Ino'z Incorporated, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.