We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great atmosphere” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Ino'z Incorporated

Ino'z Incorporated
14004 Ranch Road 12, Wimberley, TX 78676-5312
+1 512-847-6060
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #13 of 34 Restaurants in Wimberley
Price range: $0 - $10
Cuisines: American, Hamburgers, Pub, Sandwiches
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Outdoor seating, Scenic view
Dining options: Late Night
Description: Open 7 days a week for lunch and dinner, Ino'z offers something for everyone. Enjoy your visit while relaxing on our beautiful outdoor deck, catch up with friends and family while enjoying the view from our Sunroom overlooking Cypress Creek, or get your sports fix in our main dining area which features 5 TV's and a projection TV for the "really" big games! Our back lawn features 2 bocce ball courts for your competitive spirit, or you can simply stroll along the peaceful banks of Cypress Creek. We are a pet-friendly facility, allowing pets on leashes on our outside deck.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Great atmosphere”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 11, 2013

Food was wonderful, the view from the patio was great. It was quite crowded - we had a stroller and were still able to squeeze it between tables, but it was tight. The large fans blowing over the patio helped keep the air moving so it was comfortable. The band that was playing during the lunch time was awesome - wish I could remember their name. Would have rated them Excellent but service did leave something to be desired. Our waitress never came back after giving us our food. Would have been nice if she had checked on us. We thought maybe we were neglected because we weren't buying any alcohol like those at other tables.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

178 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    64
    60
    35
    8
    11
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Galveston
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
“Nice views, good service, good food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 9, 2013

Stopped in for a few cold drinks and stayed several hours ending up having dinner,. Ribs were excellent as was the service.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Antonio, Texas, United States
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Crowded but great views!!!”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 3, 2013

We had dinner there---the balcony/outdoor eating was very crowded. There's open seating so you have to have wait and pounce for seating. The views off the patios are great. It was fun to watch the river while we waited for the food. Great bloody Marys.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“scenic”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 1, 2013

This is a lovely layout with the outdoor patio. The wait time when we visited was a little longer than we expected for sandwiches, but it was very crowded. The outdoor area is simply beautiful with plenty of picture spots along the creek side. Prices were very reasonable and overall the food was good also.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Corpus Christi, Texas
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Luv this new place we found!!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 29, 2013

We ate there all three days of our trip to Wimberley. The fried greens are a must try!!! So delicious - had them each time we visited. So relaxing and enjoyable to dine out on their patio area under the blanket of cypress and other trees, while being entertained by hired band. At night the fire-flies were everywhere, one even hovered over our table providing us some "natural" romantic lighting ;) and our own entertainment of watching it flitter playfully around us. The grounds are right on the Cypress Creek so you can walk down by the creek and even play a round of Bocce ball on the court set up in the grassy area near the creek.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ino'z Incorporated also viewed

 

Been to Ino'z Incorporated? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Ino'z Incorporated, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.