We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“the room was great. was not expecting it to be so perfect.” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Baymont Inn & Suites Wichita Falls

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Baymont Inn & Suites Wichita Falls to your Saves list
Baymont Inn & Suites Wichita Falls
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   4510 Kell Blvd, Wichita Falls, TX 76309   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save 15%; Earn 500 Points
Ranked #7 of 28 Hotels in Wichita Falls
Write a Review

248 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    133
    72
    27
    9
    7
See reviews for
130
30
20
48
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
El Paso
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 2, 2013

Handicapped room requested and received upon check-in. Two kinds available. Person at desk checked both to give us an option as to which would be the best. Thanks for that personal touch.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Judy K, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Wichita Falls, responded to this review, October 17, 2013
Our staff always strives to go above and beyond. I hope your stay with us was comfortable. Baymont does offer several choices for the accessible rooms including ones with roll in showers. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel in Wichita Falls.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roseburg
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 28, 2013 via mobile

We booked thru hotels.com and were very pleased with this hotel. They had cookies upon arrival and were very friendly. We needed at eat so asked about places close by. We had a fantastic dinner and were very pleased with the experience.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Judy K, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Wichita Falls, responded to this review, October 17, 2013
I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are on the new and upcoming side of town with lots of choices for food and entertainment. I think the cookies top everyone's list. The next time you are passing through, call the hotel direct for our specials and friendly service. Thank you for your review.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sunset
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 26, 2013

There may have been a blue moon, but everything was perfect...location, staff, everything. What was the greatest was at the time one of my workers required pool therapy for an slight injury...our room was across the hall...therapy taken care of. Sometimes it's the little things. Congrats to all.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Judy K, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Wichita Falls, responded to this review, October 7, 2013
Our indoor pool is just one of the great ammenites we offer here at Baymont. I hope you got to experience some others while staying with us such as our free hot breakfast, our afternoon cookies, or our business center. If visiting Wichita Falls again, look us up for another great stay at Baymont.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sterling
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 19, 2013

We made a 12 day trip through the state of Texas visiting friends, family and doing a little business. Needless to say, we stayed in many different motels and one hotel. Baymont was the very best.. The rooms were outstanding - clean, inviting, comfortable and made us feel right at home. The staff was beyond anything we encountered anywhere else. Love the food and the the price. We will recommend Baymont to any and everyone who is looking for an exciting adventure. Many thanks to the staff for their help. Royce Jennings, Colorado

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Judy K, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Wichita Falls, responded to this review, October 7, 2013
I am happy to hear you got to relax in our clean, inviting rooms, and enjoy some of our many ammenites. Hometown Hospitality is what we strive for every day with every guest. Thank you taking time out of your day to post a review for our Baymont Inn & Suites in Wichita Falls.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Wichita Falls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Wichita Falls

Address: 4510 Kell Blvd, Wichita Falls, TX 76309
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Wichita Falls
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Wichita Falls
#5 Family Hotel in Wichita Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Wichita Falls 2.5*
Number of rooms: 65
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Make Baymont Inn & Suites Wichita Falls hotel your home for hospitality. Conveniently located off Highway 287/82 in north Texas, our pet-friendly Wichita Falls hotel near Memorial Stadium makes it easy to get to local area attractions. Each guest room comes with all the touches of home, including a microwave and refrigerator. Start each day with a free hot deluxe breakfast. Relax in your room with free Wi-Fi Internet access or watch your favorite shows on our 32-inch flat-screen TV. Unwind after a long day with our hot and fresh cookies or in our heated indoor pool and hot tub. We look forward to you visiting with us soon! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Priceline, Wyndham, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, Expedia, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Wichita Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites Wichita Falls
Baymont Inn & Suites Wichita Falls Hotel Wichita Falls
Baymont Inn Wichita Falls
Wichita Falls Baymont Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Baymont Inn & Suites Wichita Falls, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.