We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“teri” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Baymont Inn & Suites Wichita Falls

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Baymont Inn & Suites Wichita Falls to your Saves list
Baymont Inn & Suites Wichita Falls
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   4510 Kell Blvd, Wichita Falls, TX 76309   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save 15%; Earn 500 Points
Ranked #7 of 28 Hotels in Wichita Falls
Write a Review

247 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    132
    72
    27
    9
    7
See reviews for
130
30
20
47
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Cedar Rapids
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 20, 2013

We had an excellent room. I had a wonderful night(s) sleep. The staff was excellent, very accommodating in everytthing we wanted/needed. Breakfast was excellent also. Would stay there again.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Judy K, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Wichita Falls, responded to this review, May 27, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey and offerning the kind comments. Good or bad, we want to know from the guest perspective how we our doing. If we ever do not meet your expectation, please let us know. We aren't satisfied with our service unless you are guest are. Safe travels until we see you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wichita Falls, Texas
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 20, 2013

We have stayed here twice in the last 45 days and both times have been very positive. We have never had an issue with service, cleanliness, or any other factor here. Thanks Baymont for our enjoyable stay in Wichita Falls, we will be back. Only negative is no HD TV which is kind of surprising in this day and age.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Judy K, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Wichita Falls, responded to this review, May 16, 2013
It's always nice to see repeat guests. I'm happy to hear you enjoyed your clean room with comfortable beds. Our staff thrives on hometown hospitality. Thank you for taking time out of your day to post a review about our hotel here in Wichita Falls, Texas.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arlington
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 12, 2013

Nice Hotel. Room was spacious. Every amenity necessary for a comfortable stay. Did not get to use indoor pool and hot tub, though very inviting. Breakfast was satisfying. Will stay there again if we go to Wichita Falls again.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Judy K, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Wichita Falls, responded to this review, May 16, 2013
Thank you for leaving a review about our Baymont Inn & Suites on tripadvisor. I'm pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and your breakfast. Come and see us the next time you are in town and make a little time for yourself to relax in our indoor pool and hot tub.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Wichita Falls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Wichita Falls

Address: 4510 Kell Blvd, Wichita Falls, TX 76309
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Wichita Falls
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Wichita Falls
#5 Family Hotel in Wichita Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Wichita Falls 2.5*
Number of rooms: 65
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Make Baymont Inn & Suites Wichita Falls hotel your home for hospitality. Conveniently located off Highway 287/82 in north Texas, our pet-friendly Wichita Falls hotel near Memorial Stadium makes it easy to get to local area attractions. Each guest room comes with all the touches of home, including a microwave and refrigerator. Start each day with a free hot deluxe breakfast. Relax in your room with free Wi-Fi Internet access or watch your favorite shows on our 32-inch flat-screen TV. Unwind after a long day with our hot and fresh cookies or in our heated indoor pool and hot tub. We look forward to you visiting with us soon! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Priceline, Wyndham, Cheap Tickets, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Wichita Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites Wichita Falls
Baymont Inn & Suites Wichita Falls Hotel Wichita Falls
Baymont Inn Wichita Falls
Wichita Falls Baymont Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Baymont Inn & Suites Wichita Falls, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.