We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“really clean” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Houston / Clear Lake / NASA

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Hilton Garden Inn Houston / Clear Lake / NASA to your Saves list
Hilton Garden Inn Houston / Clear Lake / NASA
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   750 W Texas Avenue, Webster, TX 77598   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #4 of 16 Hotels in Webster
Lafayette, Louisiana
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“really clean”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2013 via mobile

im a stickler for clean hotels and this one met my standards. with a family of four, this hotel was great for us. the rooms were a good size and the service was great. they have a pool but being
the weekend of 4 of july was a little busy. the staff was very helpful.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Timothy P, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Houston / Clear Lake / NASA, responded to this review, August 14, 2013
Thank you very much for your review! We take pride in providing great service and clean rooms,a comfortable, fun atmosphere. We love that you had the chance to enjoy all the great things we have to offer. We appreciate you choosing our hotel over the many other choices. We look forward to having you stay with us again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

198 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    107
    62
    19
    6
    4
See reviews for
54
26
9
87
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Oklahoma, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 3, 2013

Excellent everything! Clean bathroom, clean showers, clean and BIG rooms, clean AC, clean hallways, totally clean bed sheets, and comfortable beds. Mr. Clean indeed!! The curtains ar thick to reduce outside lights during the night. The parking lot has good lights and it's also clean. The staff is major friendly, totally efficient and polite. The pool is dreamy clean and patio furniture is well kept. We are a family of 5, so we stayed in two adjacent rooms. The entire stay was peachy and restful. The Hilton Garden is the place to stay!!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Timothy P, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Houston / Clear Lake / NASA, responded to this review, July 5, 2013
Thank you very much for your review! We take pride in providing great service and clean rooms,a comfortable, fun atmosphere. We love that you had the chance to enjoy all the great things we have to offer. We appreciate you choosing our hotel over the many other choices. We look forward to having you stay with us again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
16 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 27, 2013

Really enjoyed my stay here. The staff was very friendly and extremely helpful. The rooms were very clean and the beds were very comfortable. Great breakfast and the bar has a great selection. No complaints and I look forward to my next stay there.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Timothy P, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Houston / Clear Lake / NASA, responded to this review, July 5, 2013
Thank you for your feedback! We’re delighted to hear that you were able to enjoy some of the awesome benefits we offer at the Hilton Garden Inn Houston Clear Lake NASA . We truly look forward to having you stay with us again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbus, Ohio
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 27, 2013

Nice hotel. We had a training class here, and the hotel was very clean and modern which is always important. The hotel didn't appear to have many guests staying there and the hotel was back off the main road, but I kind of like that because it was a little more quite. We had a discount rate for the hotel due to the class, so I can't speak to price.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Timothy P, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Houston / Clear Lake / NASA, responded to this review, July 5, 2013
Thank you for your feedback! We’re delighted to hear that you were able to enjoy some of the awesome benefits we offer at the Hilton Garden Inn Houston Clear Lake NASA . We truly look forward to having you stay with us again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Douala, Cameroon
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2013

Fairly good place to pass a quiet holiday or business trip, only make sure you do not need to use taxis for you might not have one often. Also, make sure you go to have dinner early for you might sleep hungry.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Timothy P, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Houston / Clear Lake / NASA, responded to this review, June 26, 2013
Thank you for your feedback! We’re delighted to hear that you were able to enjoy some of the awesome benefits we offer at the Hilton Garden Inn Houston Clear Lake NASA . We truly look forward to having you stay with us again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2013 via mobile

I must say that both my wife and I were extremely satisfied with our experience here. The staff has been consistently friendly and professional. The rooms are very clean and designed for comfort. There were so many things that made our stay here extra special, one was having the ability to adjust our mattress thickness . The chef and bartender were great! Location is excellent, meeting rooms were well designed and accommodating. The gym is well equipped and also clean. Every staff member that we ran into whether it was the grounds keeper, chamber maids, or management, all seemed to be genuinely caring and happy to be at work and helpful. Nice pool, quiet rooms and free WiFi.

Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Timothy P, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Houston / Clear Lake / NASA, responded to this review, June 26, 2013
Thank you for your feedback! We’re delighted to hear that you were able to enjoy some of the awesome benefits we offer at the Hilton Garden Inn Houston Clear Lake NASA . We truly look forward to having you stay with us again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 13, 2013

I enjoyed every bit of my stay at this hotel. Clean fresh room. Neat and safe environment and great services. The hotel is well located within reach of historic places; Nasa Space Center, etc. It is good location for family vacation.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Timothy P, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Houston / Clear Lake / NASA, responded to this review, June 26, 2013
Thank you for your feedback! We’re delighted to hear that you were able to enjoy some of the awesome benefits we offer at the Hilton Garden Inn Houston Clear Lake NASA . We truly look forward to having you stay with us again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Houston / Clear Lake / NASA? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Houston / Clear Lake / NASA

Address: 750 W Texas Avenue, Webster, TX 77598
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Texas Gulf Coast > Webster
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Webster
#2 Business Hotel in Webster
#5 Family Hotel in Webster
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Houston / Clear Lake / NASA 3*
Number of rooms: 126
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Garden Inn Houston/Clear Lake NASA features spacious guest rooms with our signature Garden Inn Sleep System® bedding. In addition we offer 2,500 square feet of flexible meeting space inclusive of our talented staff to anticipate your needs and flawlessly execute successful events, training seminars, receptions or social gatherings. Relax in our Lobby Lounge or dine at our casual Great American Grill® hotel restaurant offering breakfast and dinner daily. Whether you are traveling for business, vacation or a weekend getaway, we look forward to welcoming you to our Hilton Garden Inn Houston/Clear Lake NASA hotel in Texas, where everything is right where you need it. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Hilton Hotels, getaroom.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Houston / Clear Lake / NASA reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Houston / Clear Lake / Nasa Hotel Webster
Hilton Garden Inn Houston / Clear Lake / NASA Webster, TX

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hilton Garden Inn Houston / Clear Lake / NASA, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.