We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best choice in Weatherford!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Sleep Inn & Suites Weatherford

Sleep Inn & Suites Weatherford
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Sleep Inn & Suites Weatherford to your Saves list
Sleep Inn & Suites Weatherford
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   1911 Wall Street, Weatherford, TX 76086   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Ranked #8 of 17 Hotels in Weatherford
Florida
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Best choice in Weatherford!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 5, 2008

This is a new hotel and we loved staying here with our 2 small children. They do not allow pets!! We stayed in a very large room with 2 king beds (almost the size of 2 standard hotel rooms)!! That room is only available in non-smoking. We had a small fridge, microwave, large desk with a chair, and another chair with an ottoman. Plenty of space for us, our stuff, and the pack-n-play. It was also nice to have a place to do some laundry. The laundry area was clean and no-one seemed to be using it, except for us. Starbucks close by for the coffee lovers out there!

  • Liked — Very large room & no pets allowed!
  • Disliked — Only complaint would be the traffic on Hwy. 51, nothing bad to say about the hotel!
  • Stayed November 2008, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

25 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    10
    11
    1
    1
    2
See reviews for
8
7
3
2
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
texas
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 15, 2008

Rooms were clean and had high ceilings so they seemed very large. The bathroom was very roomy. Everything looked modern and it had a large flat screen tv. The room did smell a little musty but my parents did not notice. I booked the room for them. They were coming from Houston from hurricane Ike. The staff was very pleasant. Rates were very reasonable compared to others in Weatherford. I live here so I new this was a new property so I expected it to be nice and it was. Indoor pool looked very clean. Did not try breakfast but the area was quite large were it was served. I would definately stay here myself. Very Pleased!!!!!

  • Liked — Indoor pool, hot tub, computer room, friendly staff, clean and new, free breakfast
  • Disliked — stinky smell in room
  • Stayed September 2008, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Business service (e.g., internet access)
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlotte, NC
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 25, 2008

The stay here was great, the hotel seems brand new. They have granite and dark hardwood floors everywhere! The room had a large flat screen tv and even had a ceiling fan. The staff was very nice and the free breakfast was great! This is one of the best hotels I have ever stayed at especially for the price. If you need a place to stay at before or after the Dallas/Fort Worth area I highly recommend this place.

  • Liked — the look and feel of the hotel
  • Disliked — nothing
  • Stayed May 2008, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Business service (e.g., internet access)
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arizona
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 21, 2008

I stayed in a suite at this hotel over four days and never found a need for more space. The room was very clean and comfortable with a flat screen TV, a spacious sitting area, a ceiling fan, a large and spacious bathroom with plenty of storage. There was also a microwave and fridge in the room. I was very happy with my stay here. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The pool area was indoors and beautiful. The hotel was very well maintained. I will stay here again.

  • Liked — The cleanliness
  • Stayed May 2008, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Check in / front desk
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Business service (e.g., internet access)
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Odessa, Texas
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 1, 2007

This hotel is extremely nice, the rooms are great with flat screen TV's, very nice hotel that I recommend highly. The beds are extremely comfortable.

Stayed October 2007
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Calgary, Alberta
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 23, 2007

Stayed at the Sleep Inn for a total of 8 weeks between July 2007-October 2007. The hotel owner and manager were very accommodating to myself and the crew of 30 people who also stayed. We would go back given the opportunity

Stayed July 2007
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Sleep Inn & Suites Weatherford? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sleep Inn & Suites Weatherford

Address: 1911 Wall Street, Weatherford, TX 76086
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Weatherford
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 17 Hotels in Weatherford
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Sleep Inn & Suites Weatherford 2*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Choice Hotels, Expedia, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Sleep Inn & Suites Weatherford reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sleep Inn Weatherford
Weatherford Sleep Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Sleep Inn & Suites Weatherford, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.