We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“La Quinta weatherford stay” 4 of 5 stars
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Weatherford

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added La Quinta Inn & Suites Weatherford to your Saves list
La Quinta Inn & Suites Weatherford
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   1915 Wall Street, Weatherford, TX 76086   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #2 of 17 Hotels in Weatherford
Write a Review

128 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    83
    27
    10
    2
    6
See reviews for
62
21
12
20
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
San Antonio, Texas
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 23, 2013

My wife and I stayed just one night - April 19/20, 2013. At approx. 2AM a raucous began in a room several rooms done the hall - Shouting, banging of doors, profanity. The ebb and flow of the noise could be tracked by our inability to get back to sleep. Finally, at approx. 3AM I called the front desk to complain. A soft spoken young woman answered and after I explain the problem she assured me she would take care of the problem. 3:30 AM the problem continued and I called again, and again at 4AM until finally I said fix the problem or I want a refund. She told me she had personally spoke to the occupants but obviously she was not getting any cooperation to which I replied she should call the police. At around 5:15 AM the noise abated.
Other than a lousy nights sleep the rest of our experience was generally good.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Antonio Texas
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2013

Lots of places to eat and shop close by; super fast check in, very comfortable beds definitely woke up feeling rested. Reservation process person at facility was very helpful. Pool looked inviting but too cold yet. Happy you were dog friendly!

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
maxfly77, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Weatherford, responded to this review, April 11, 2013
Thank You for staying with us. We greatly appreciate your business. Your comments have been shared with the staff. Look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bentonville, Arkansas
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
23 hotel reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 3, 2013 via mobile

This LQ was exceptionally clean and comfortable. It's conveniently located near Weatherford Ridge shopping center with stores like Penney's, T.J. Maxx, Belk and others. There are several restaurants nearby and everything's within walking distance. The king room was very well maintained, the bed was a little too firm for our tastes, but everything was immaculate. The staff were very pleasant, helpful and friendly. I highly recommend this location, and we will definitely stay here again when in the area. Great job, LQ Weatherford!

Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
maxfly77, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Weatherford, responded to this review, April 11, 2013
Thank you for your comments. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Weatherford? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Weatherford

Address: 1915 Wall Street, Weatherford, TX 76086
Location: United States > Texas > Weatherford
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 17 Hotels in Weatherford
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Weatherford 2.5*
Number of rooms: 62
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, LaQuinta, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Weatherford reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Weatherford
Weatherford La Quinta

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage La Quinta Inn & Suites Weatherford, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.