We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Will Return” 5 of 5 stars
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Weatherford

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added La Quinta Inn & Suites Weatherford to your Saves list
La Quinta Inn & Suites Weatherford
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   1915 Wall Street, Weatherford, TX 76086   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #2 of 17 Hotels in Weatherford
A TripAdvisor Member
“Will Return”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 31, 2012

Enjoyed staying in this hotel. Bed was more comfortable than the one we own. Never heard any noise during sleeping. Lots of restaurants and shopping near by. Hot tub and swimming pool area was clean. Will return to this hotel any time we want to go & do things in Dallas.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

128 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    83
    27
    10
    2
    6
See reviews for
62
21
12
20
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2012

Exceptionally clean hotel for this price point. Good mattress, clean bedding in good repair. Much better than average lighting in bathroom, but poor water pressure. No cold water, just cool. Soda and water vending machines were only .75 instead of the usual 1.75 + I've found at most hotels. Day and evening staff are absolutely the most friendly, helpful, and professional I have encountered in any hotel other than the Penninsula -Beverly Hills. Shortage of parking- if you arrive late prepare to hike. Outdoor pool and hot tub are not maintained well. Both had dark grungy slime on the tile. As of 7/15/12 there is major road construction and access can be a challenge.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Honolulu, Hawaii
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2012

Staff extremely helpful with directions, tips, extra pillow, shampoo, etc...Long drive with family plus pet & tow dolly w/vehicle. To arrive & find staff as helpful & accomodating as she was, it was definitely welcomed & appreciated.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roanoke, Alabama
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2012 via mobile

Comfortable beds, clean rooms, friendly staff, nice breakfast, big, well-maintained pool. I would stay here again and will definitely recommend it.

  • Stayed July 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 27, 2012

for the last 12 years we have been full time RV"rs, but this trip we drove our car to K.C.Mo. on our way home we stopped at the LaQuinta Inn for the night. We can't recall when we were treated so well. the hotel was very clean and the employees were outstanding. like they couldn't do enough for us. the food at 5am was wonderful. thank you LaQuinta. we will stay again very soon.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2012

Friendly staff good service will no dought stay here on all my repeat trips. My room was clean air was on a very good experance. see you there

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Weatherford? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Weatherford

Address: 1915 Wall Street, Weatherford, TX 76086
Location: United States > Texas > Weatherford
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 17 Hotels in Weatherford
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Weatherford 2.5*
Number of rooms: 62
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, LaQuinta, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Weatherford reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Weatherford
Weatherford La Quinta

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage La Quinta Inn & Suites Weatherford, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.