We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pleasant dreams” 5 of 5 stars
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Weatherford

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added La Quinta Inn & Suites Weatherford to your Saves list
La Quinta Inn & Suites Weatherford
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   1915 Wall Street, Weatherford, TX 76086   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #2 of 17 Hotels in Weatherford
Certificate of Excellence 2014
A TripAdvisor Member
“Pleasant dreams”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 27, 2012

for the last 12 years we have been full time RV"rs, but this trip we drove our car to K.C.Mo. on our way home we stopped at the LaQuinta Inn for the night. We can't recall when we were treated so well. the hotel was very clean and the employees were outstanding. like they couldn't do enough for us. the food at 5am was wonderful. thank you LaQuinta. we will stay again very soon.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

143 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    89
    32
    12
    3
    7
See reviews for
65
24
14
24
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2012

Friendly staff good service will no dought stay here on all my repeat trips. My room was clean air was on a very good experance. see you there

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 9, 2012

La Quinta is a hotel with many amenities for single or family travelers. It is attractive,
inviting, and offers pleasures of a hot tub, swimming, exercise room, and breakfast area
to accomodate individuals or groups. I have stayed at La Quinta as an individual and
with groups. The employees are friendly and helpful. A real plus is their wonderful bathroom and shower. The rooms are spacious, equipped so that one may prepare for
business meetings.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled solo
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Missoula, Montana
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 4, 2012

We were travelling with our daughter, who was starting a one year, equine veterinary internship in Weatherford. Even though we only made the reservation a couple of days in advance, they found us two adjacent rooms. The hotel is very pet friendly, much to the relief of my daughter, who has a medium sized dog.
Front desk service was exceptional. The staff was friendly, and helped us with requests, directions and recommendations for attractions, shopping and restaurants. The reception area, breakfast room and outdoor pool were clean, well maintained and attractively designed. My only disappointment is the fitness room, which could have more equipment.
Rooms are well equipped, with microwave, refrigerator, desk, coffee maker, cable and free internet access. Beds were non-adjustable, but comfortable. The rooms were clean and well maintained. Housekeeping did a great job cleaning the rooms and fulfilling our requests.
Hot and cold breakfast, including fresh waffles, is served every morning from 6 to 9:30 a.m. The breakfast staff nicely kept the food out even though we were a bit late the first morning. And did I mention the happy hour (actually 2 hours), with free beer and wine, every Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday?
We'll definitely stay here again when we come to visit our daughter over the next year.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Longview, Texas
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 27, 2012

I travel with my two small dogs and this was a very pet friendly hotel. Even the location of my room was great for easy access to outside for the dogs. La Quintas rooms are always clean, have a smalll refrigerator and microwave, spacious bathroom, and the breakfast in the morning is great for the busyt traveler. Stores and restaurants were very close by.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saginaw, Texas
2 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 12, 2012

My husband and I have stayed at this hotel every time we visit Weatherford. It is clean and very cozy. Breakfast as always is great. Same staff every time we go and same housekeeping ladies to. How many hotels can you say you stayed at that have the same staff for 7 years. That is remarkable.
We would not stay at any other hotel in Weatherford after being here.
Construction is big there but we manage to get to the hotel with no problems.
By the way. they have happy hour now, Monday through Thursday and it's fantastic. We have met so many people that came from our area. or that knew people that we knew. it is amazing.It is so friendly..
I've seen people come in with an attitude but by the time they were checked in they had no more attitude. The ladies at the front desk make sure of that. They are courteous to everyone.
We'll be going back again soon and I can't wait. I feel like I'm going home to visit my family.

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Weatherford? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Weatherford

Address: 1915 Wall Street, Weatherford, TX 76086
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Weatherford
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 17 Hotels in Weatherford
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Weatherford 2.5*
Number of rooms: 62
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel, close to restaurants and shopping centers. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, LaQuinta, Orbitz, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com and Expedia so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Weatherford reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Weatherford
Weatherford La Quinta

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage La Quinta Inn & Suites Weatherford, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.