We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“GREAT HAMBURGERS!!!!!!!!!!!!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Kincaid's

Kincaid's
220 Adams Drive, Suite 290, Weatherford, TX
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #32 of 116 Restaurants in Weatherford
Cuisines: Hamburgers
Restaurant details
Texas
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“GREAT HAMBURGERS!!!!!!!!!!!!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 11, 2012

Buy one and share! These have to be the best burgers in the state! The original Kincaids was much better but they are still good! A little pricey but worth it! Fries are great too!

  • Visited October 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

29 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    9
    10
    7
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Aledo
Top Contributor
71 reviews 71 reviews
70 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
43 helpful votes 43 helpful votes
“Expensive Average Burger”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 3, 2012 via mobile

Does not compare to the original Kincaids. The menu items are pricey and nothing special. They certainly won't put Whataburger out of business.

    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Great Burger!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 20, 2012

Hubby and I stopped for a late dinner. A short wait but only because the burger was cooked fresh - hand shaped patty. Great old fashioned juicy burger. Crinkle cut fries and cold beer. A little pricey but great taste.

    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Granbury, Texas, United States
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
“Good but $23 ?”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2012

Two people, two burgers (one was a Jr.), one fry, one onion ring, and two drinks were $23. I am sorry but not worth it. I gave it average cuz the burger was good but the fries were cold. The onion rings were really good and soda was great. Waited almost 20 minutes after we ordered to get our food, rediculous! I probably won't go back unless someone else is buying.

  • Visited November 2012
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Weatherford, Texas
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Good Burgers”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 22, 2012

The best burgers around. I was very pleased to see one open in Weatherford.

Visited April 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Kincaid's also viewed

 

Been to Kincaid's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Kincaid's, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.