We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great time” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Legends Bar & Grill

Legends Bar & Grill
2843 N NW Loop 323, Tyler, TX
Improve this listing
Ranked #100 of 265 Restaurants in Tyler
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Great time”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 24, 2013

I had the chicken fried steak and it was awesome! This place is inside the Quality Inn hotel, so you may not even know its there. The setup is much more casual than I expected for a hotel bar, but it worked out well. Tons of TVs, so know problems catching any games, though the audio seemed a bit off.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

5 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    3
    2
    0
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Logansport, Louisiana
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Dinner”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 29, 2013

Steaks are wonderful! Fresh veggies were a hit! It was nice not to have to leave the hotel for dinner. We ate had a couple of drinks and went to our room!

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas
2 reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Hotel Restaurant”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 23, 2013

I was in town on a Wednesday and they had live music! This place is nothing fancy and looks nothing close to a hotel restaurant, but it was fun and the people were great! Don't look for healthy options on their menu, but the food was definitely well worth it.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stillwater, Oklahoma
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Weekend with Mom”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 5, 2013

The breakfast in the morning is great waking up to. The bar is not real big, just right for more intimate socializing. Loved checking out the wall with the signatures.

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Legends Bar & Grill also viewed

 

Been to Legends Bar & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Legends Bar & Grill, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.