We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Texas Goodness with a smile!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Honey-B-ham & Deli

Honey-B-ham & Deli
4747 Research Forest Dr Ste 495, The Woodlands, TX 77381-4907
(281) 364-9200
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #85 of 169 Restaurants in The Woodlands
Cuisines: Delicatessen
Restaurant details
Level Contributor
368 reviews
210 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 129 helpful votes
“Texas Goodness with a smile!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 10, 2013

Thanks to the service personnel at the Woodlands Honey/b-ham & Deli. Excellent job at providing service, explanations, and caring to make our group enjoy our luncheon dining.

#1 item you must try are their burgers. From there you are are you own to enjoy one of the many side dishes, desserts, or other sandwiches. Burgers are prepared to your specifications with a wide choice of condiments and toppings.

Don't be fooled by the strip mall location....Come inside and experience the personnel and comfort food.

Good Job Woodlands.

  • Visited October 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

9 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2
    6
    1
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
The Wooodlands
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Yummy burgers”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 1, 2012

This place is not as popular as it could be because it is a bit hidden. The burgers are quite good! I especially like the buns!

  • Visited July 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Texas
Level Contributor
1,151 reviews
588 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 423 helpful votes
“Good Burger and Fries”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 17, 2012

Sat outside and enjoyed our Cheese Burgers and Fries. Our dog also enjoyed sitting outside and eating.

Visited December 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Texas
Level Contributor
1,151 reviews
588 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 423 helpful votes
“Good Burger”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 8, 2012

We enjoy being able to sit outside and bring our dog. The Cheeseburgers are very good, although I would not say the best ever. It is relaxing to just sit and enjoy the area peace and quiet even at the end of a strip mall. We had the 1/3 lb burger basket with fries and onion rings. If you like burgers you will really like this. Note: voted best burger in the county.

  • Visited December 2011
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Woodlands, Texas
Level Contributor
122 reviews
84 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Great sandwiches......”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 4, 2012

We go here for their chicken salad sandwich.....it's awesome. Lots of other things to choose from also. Tried their burger...it's OK.

  • Visited December 2011
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Honey-B-ham & Deli also viewed

The Woodlands, TX
The Woodlands, TX
 

Been to Honey-B-ham & Deli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Honey-B-ham & Deli, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.