We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Always Good” 4 of 5 stars
Review of P F Changs

P F Changs
1201 Lake Woodlands Drive, The Woodlands Mall, The Woodlands, TX 77380
(281) 203-6350
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #32 of 170 Restaurants in The Woodlands
Cuisines: Chinese, Asian
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Lunch, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Lunch, Reservations
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
68 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Always Good”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 4, 2013

I've dined at P.F. Changs at several different locations - New Orleans, Chicago, Rockville, Dallas, and The Woodlands. It's always consistently great!

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

101 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    48
    30
    15
    1
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Sour Lake, Texas
Level Contributor
56 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Good Service and Good Food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2013

We went for Sunday lunch and were seated right away. The waiter was attentive and very helpful. We had lettuce wraps and several entrees which were tasty and fresh. Even though they were busy we never felt rushed and enjoyed our meal very much!

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Woodlands, Texas
Level Contributor
49 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Very Good for Happy Hour”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 3, 2013

Went there for Happy Hour. The Bar Menu has a good selection. Drinks and appetizers are reasonably priced.

  • Visited October 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
40 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Tasty and Fresh”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2013

I love PF Changs! On this visit we had the lettuce wraps, egg drop soup, beef szechuan, and combination stir fried rice. All was delicious and we even had enough rice left over for two more meals! Also the mango iced tea is very refreshing and you never have to worry about your glass being empty!

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Huffman, Texas
Level Contributor
138 reviews
77 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
“Great food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 29, 2013 via mobile

Great lettuce wraps and wonton soup and love the shrimp with lobster sauce. Love the brown rice too.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed P F Changs also viewed

 

Been to P F Changs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage P F Changs, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.