We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Always Good” 4 of 5 stars
Review of P F Changs

P F Changs
1201 Lake Woodlands Drive, The Woodlands Mall, The Woodlands, TX 77380
(281) 203-6350
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #21 of 164 restaurants in The Woodlands
Cuisines: Asian
Dining options: Reservations, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations, Late Night
Houston, Texas
Top Contributor
60 reviews 60 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Always Good”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 4, 2013

I've dined at P.F. Changs at several different locations - New Orleans, Chicago, Rockville, Dallas, and The Woodlands. It's always consistently great!

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

80 reviews from our community

75% Recommend
    37
    23
    15
    1
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Sour Lake, Texas
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Good Service and Good Food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2013

We went for Sunday lunch and were seated right away. The waiter was attentive and very helpful. We had lettuce wraps and several entrees which were tasty and fresh. Even though they were busy we never felt rushed and enjoyed our meal very much!

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Woodlands, Texas
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Very Good for Happy Hour”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 3, 2013

Went there for Happy Hour. The Bar Menu has a good selection. Drinks and appetizers are reasonably priced.

  • Visited October 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Tasty and Fresh”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2013

I love PF Changs! On this visit we had the lettuce wraps, egg drop soup, beef szechuan, and combination stir fried rice. All was delicious and we even had enough rice left over for two more meals! Also the mango iced tea is very refreshing and you never have to worry about your glass being empty!

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Huffman, Texas
Top Contributor
91 reviews 91 reviews
52 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 35 cities Reviews in 35 cities
40 helpful votes 40 helpful votes
“Great food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 29, 2013 via mobile

Great lettuce wraps and wonton soup and love the shrimp with lobster sauce. Love the brown rice too.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to P F Changs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage P F Changs, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.