We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Inn Houston” 5 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN Sugarland Inn

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added BEST WESTERN Sugarland Inn to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN Sugarland Inn
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   6330 East Riverpark Drive, Sugar Land, TX 77479   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Save up to 20%
Ranked #2 of 7 Hotels in Sugar Land
Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Best Inn Houston”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2013

We stayed for 3 days. I was little bit hessitated as my experiance for Best Western in London was not very good. Mama mia this is very nice hotel :) Very clean, staff very friendly. Excellant facilities. You can not go wrong for price paid !!!!!!!!!!! I loved it.

Room Tip: All rooms are good
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

124 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    94
    18
    5
    3
    4
See reviews for
35
19
7
42
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
New Orleans, Louisiana
Top Contributor
83 reviews 83 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 33 cities Reviews in 33 cities
67 helpful votes 67 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 25, 2013

Found everything about this hotel awesome. Off the highway close enough to the highway to be convenient and far enough to be quite. Staff was very polite and accommodating. Breakfast buffet was more than adequate and was included. Free happy hour with wine, beer and snacks was also a treat. Bottom line, enjoyed our stay and and would stay there again.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2013

Our stay was wonderful as always .Vick took excellent care of my family and I .The hotel is so clean and the staff is top notch with their friendliness and big smiles to greet you . Breakfast is awesome,the beds are super comfy and showers are awesome .



  • Stayed September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 12, 2013

If we are reviewing the Best Western Hotel in Sugar Land, I would recommend it anytime you are in that area. The rates are fair, the hotel clean and well kept ....however I did not eat the breakfast, as it was not my type of food, I think they served sausage and gravy every day during my stay. The staff was friendly.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gilbert, Arizona
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 29, 2013

Spent a fairly long time there (16 nights) It's a great place: clean, comfortable, convenient, lots of amenities for the price. we will certainly go back. Staff is either very good or great (especially Vic, at the front desk).. The only not so great aspect was that, although they gave us a suite with kitchen, they didn't have anything in the kitchen: so, we had to buy plates, silverware and stuff.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 9, 2013

great hotel all best westerns should follow example of this hotel.Staff very helpful the place was clean and kept up.i will return here if in area great location easy on and off of highway also very quiet in hotel

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lake Charles, Louisiana
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 8, 2013

I was in town for only 1night for a dental appointment.Was great the hotel was right behind the office. Nice pool,spacious hallways, and quiet secluded spot. Vick showed us true hospitality! We also got to eat at Sawgrass, located only 5 min away,which is one of our favorite restaurants.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to BEST WESTERN Sugarland Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Sugarland Inn

Address: 6330 East Riverpark Drive, Sugar Land, TX 77479
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Texas Gulf Coast > Sugar Land
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Sugar Land
#2 Family Hotel in Sugar Land
#3 Romantic Hotel in Sugar Land
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Sugarland Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 61
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
New 3-story indoor corridor hotel open in January 2008! Resort style heated pool & whirlpool! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, Booking.com and Tingo so you can book your BEST WESTERN Sugarland Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Sugar Land

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN Sugarland Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.