We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place for a quick, healthy dinner” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Panera Bread

Panera Bread
1448 Louetta Rd, Spring, TX 77388-4784
281-528-5800
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #63 of 413 Restaurants in Spring
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Houston, Texas
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
“Great place for a quick, healthy dinner”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 25, 2013

The food and service at this restaurant is always top quality. We eat here an average of 3 times a month and have never had a bad experience. I especially like that the calorie counts for all items (except sweets) are clearly listed on the menu board. I wish all restaurants would do this. That is another big reason we keep coming back.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

15 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    6
    6
    3
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Tomball, Texas
Top Contributor
91 reviews 91 reviews
61 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
“Great Salad”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 23, 2013

Picked up salad, soup and tortellini alfredo for my wife and myself. salad was great tasting but could be a little bigger, soup (French onion) was OK. My wife liked the alfredo. Good food but a little small on servings. Always like their breads and wanted to try the new stuff.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas, United States
Top Contributor
68 reviews 68 reviews
50 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
“I love this place.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 8, 2013 via mobile

If it was closer to me, I'd eat here everyday. I think it's so much better than Jason's Deli. It is just amazing! I love every sandwich or salad I've ever tried here.

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bracknell, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
60 reviews 60 reviews
53 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 35 cities Reviews in 35 cities
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
“Place to chill.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 14, 2012

We love this ( coffee shop) as the English say,lovely Pasturies& bread best part is normal portion's,!! The staff are lovely and so helpful,lovely salad.then you can have a cake,ha ha.

  • Visited November 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dubach
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“Great food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2012

Great restaurant. I took my aunt, niece and cousin to eat there. They had never been and enjoyed it tremendously. The food is always great and I always enjoy buying bread to take home. There is no bakery in my small home town.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Panera Bread also viewed

Spring, Texas Gulf Coast
Spring, Texas Gulf Coast
 
Spring, Texas Gulf Coast
Spring, Texas Gulf Coast
 

Been to Panera Bread? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Panera Bread, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.