We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Well Done!!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Urban Air Trampoline Park

Urban Air Trampoline Park
325 Commerce St, Southlake, TX 76092
817-203-8686
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #3 of 10 attractions in Southlake
Type: Sports Complexes
Attraction Details
Grapevine
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Well Done!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 31, 2012

Urban Air is a great and affordable environment for a party or just a day out with the kids. I have had two parties there and I have taken my kids and friends for individual jump times. Imagine a place where kids can have a tremendous amount of fun, but also exercise without ever knowing it. In regards to our parties, the staff and management were amazing. They handled all of the smaller details that allowed parents to enjoy time together while watching our kids. I found the management and staff to be committed to delivering a great product and experience.

I highly recommend Urban Air for parties and/or a fun day out with the kids. We will definately come back often.

Visited May 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

60 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    38
    11
    0
    4
    7
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“This was some of the most fun I've ever had going out, one of the best nights ever!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2012 via mobile

My trip to urban air was one of the greatest times I had it was amazing and spectacular and I plan on going there very often. The manager was a big help and very nice. Caleb was very polite asking if I needed any assistance, I hope to see him when I go there. I will invite all my friends to come!

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Great place for a party!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2012 via mobile

This was the second time we had a party for our middle school cheerleaders! Everyone was wonderful and the girls had a great time! We will defiantly come back again! The party rates are very reasonable and it makes for a very easy party to plan!

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Worth, Texas
1 review
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“DON'T Chance it. Go ELSEWHERE!”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 27, 2012

Like many reviews on here, I too had a bad experience with this place. First, it's hard to do anything over the phone, the staff is rushed and abrupt. My wife and I went to the business to try to speak to someone more customer-focused. We found no one of the sort. After trying to arrange a party over the phone, the owner was less than interested in showing me the facility and it soon became evident to me why my wife was having such a hard time scheduling with this place. We will never set foot in this place again. The owner looked at us as if we didn't meet his criteria for clientele. I felt like a leper! DON'T Chance it. Go ELSEWHERE!

Visited May 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Simply Awesome”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 25, 2012

Took the kids to Urban Retreat and we had a ball. My kids loved playing dodgeball and jumping into the foam pit! The staff was great and even played with the kids! We will be returning to Urban retreat!

Visited May 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Urban Air Trampoline Park also viewed

 

Been to Urban Air Trampoline Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Urban Air Trampoline Park, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

Bookmark for later
Save Saved
You added Urban Air Trampoline Park to your Saves list