We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“No complaints!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Houston NASA Seabrook

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added La Quinta Inn & Suites Houston NASA Seabrook to your Saves list
La Quinta Inn & Suites Houston NASA Seabrook
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   3636 NASA Rd 1, Seabrook, TX 77586   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save up to 25%
Ranked #5 of 6 Hotels in Seabrook
Lake Charles, Louisiana
1 review
“No complaints!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 26, 2014

I stayed at this hotel this past weekend with my family and we have no complaints! Our room was very clean, nicely decorated, breakfast was spot-on, pool was cleaned, staff was helpful. My family had a very nice time

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank vyoung4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

212 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Austin
Level Contributor
146 reviews
52 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2014

I've stayed at every hotel in Seabrook, Kemah and La Porte and this is in the top 20% for sure. It'd one of the newer places, clean friendly great location.

The Q Inn rated 1 is not this nice, the beds over there are old, saggy and the back door entrance looks like it's been kicked in several times.

Room Tip: Try another place, but not the Motel 8.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank earthtravel1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
clear lake city, United States
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 1, 2014

Hotel was clean and overall very good except beds they were hard and uncomfortable not as advertised. because of beds this is worst La Quinta we ever stayed in and we have stayed in La Quinta all over US. The staff and everything else were very good. Good location to St. Johns Hospital and Kemahs broadwalk

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Kathy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2014

Noisy - not resolved; bathroom problems; breakfasts slim and not satisfying; had to call front desk for supplies/towels, etc. AARP discounts refused. Manager and staff not helpful; of all the LaQuintas we've stayed at this has to rank the lowest on our scale and we are members of the LaQuinta "circle".

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
2 Thank lloydf671
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
McKinney, Texas
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2014

Loudest hotel I have ever been at. A dead roach greeted us the first day. Staff even woke us up one night, sweeping the floor right by our room. Clanking the broom and dustpan, oblivious to the noise she was making. Had to ask for towels each day after they cleaned our room and they never replenished any cups or coffee in our room. Breakfast was terrible, pool was dirty and not secure, open to public apparently, no lock on gate just open. Ice machine broken on first floor, front desk thought it was amusing first floor had to walk to end of 2nd or 3rd floor.

We have stayed at many LQ's, I have never left a bad review, this was by for the worst LQ and worst hotel I have ever stayed at.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank Brand0n_806
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
san antonio, texas
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2014

Room was clean, other than a stain on one of the pillows. I didnt use it.
The room lay out, had nice couch sitting area with desk, but could not see the tv from sitting area..cabinet with refrig. and microwave, blocked it.
Noisey at night..room 201 was right next to stairs and ice machine..people getting ice all night and slamming doors. Doors had daylight around them. AC cut off in middle of night...had to get up and start again. Not a restful night. Dont think we will stay there again.

Room Tip: Make sure room is not near the ice machines and vending for one thing and stairs with slamming doors...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Jodichisolm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Seabrook
0.6 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Seabrook Nasa Kemah
2.1 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Seabrook Suites
0.6 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Seabrook
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
SpringHill Suites Houston NASA/Seabrook
2.0 mi away
Boardwalk Inn
Boardwalk Inn
#2 of 5 in Kemah
4.0 of 5 stars 379 reviews
1.9 mi away
Hilton Houston NASA Clear Lake
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Houston NASA Seabrook? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Houston NASA Seabrook

Address: 3636 NASA Rd 1, Seabrook, TX 77586
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Texas Gulf Coast > Seabrook
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 6 Hotels in Seabrook
Price Range (Based on Average Rates):
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Houston NASA Seabrook 2.5*
Number of rooms: 55
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, LaQuinta, Priceline, Orbitz, Odigeo, Travelocity and Hotels.com so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Houston NASA Seabrook reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Houston-Nasa/Seabrook
La Quinta Inn & Suites Houston-Nasa/Seabrook Hotel Seabrook
La Quinta Seabrook
Seabrook La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing