We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Place to stay, Clean Rooms and Very Attentive Staff!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Houston NASA Seabrook

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added La Quinta Inn & Suites Houston NASA Seabrook to your Saves list
La Quinta Inn & Suites Houston NASA Seabrook
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   3636 NASA Rd 1, Seabrook, TX 77586   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #6 of 6 Hotels in Seabrook
Houston, Texas
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Great Place to stay, Clean Rooms and Very Attentive Staff!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 30, 2013

I have stayed at this location multiple times and every time i have received exceptional service for the affordable price.
This was a great stay, right within close distance to most places in Seabrook and Houston proper.
Clean rooms, Great staff, I don't know where you can go wrong!

Room Tip: Ask for Kyle!
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

144 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    67
    29
    12
    17
    19
See reviews for
60
35
12
15
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Texas
Senior Contributor
48 reviews 48 reviews
28 hotel reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 29, 2013

I decided to try this hotel on a whim and a little getaway. It was perfect, quiet, easy location and plenty to do around the hotel. Room was spotless clean, WiFi worked great and lots of hot water! Staff was super friendly and the breakfast was outstanding!

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Monte-Carlo, Monaco
Top Contributor
112 reviews 112 reviews
49 hotel reviews
Reviews in 51 cities Reviews in 51 cities
86 helpful votes 86 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 23, 2013

La Quinta offered this hotel with a 20 % discount on their website so the final price we paid was very low. Nothing wrong at all with this hotel that they have to discount it that way ..., friendly and quick staff at check in, rather posh oversized rooms with good sleeping quality; I really had a good night rest here. Breakfast is the usual normal quality, and the breakfastroom itself is big enough too. Very closeby to Space Centre one way and the Boardwalk at Kemah the other way. Just do not ask the night reception lady for a good restaurant in the area, find something yourself ...

Room Tip: Upper floor and away of the main road.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 19, 2013

My stay at this hotel was exceptional. The staff was pleasant and friendly. The hotel had a wonderful smell when I walked in the lobby & through out the whole hotel. My room was neat and clean. The location of the hotel was very convenient. My bill was accurate. Check in & check out was quick and easy. I love stay at LaQuinta Hotels and I will continue to do more business with LaQuinta Hotels.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Corpus Christi, Texas
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 6, 2013

It's amazing how they keep up cleanliness when it's dog friendly hotel. We brought our 6 month old schnoodle puppy and we stayed for 3 nights. Dog stay was free. It's a very comfortable place, not only that staffs very accommodating, breakfast was very good, and this location is 5-7 minutes away only from Keemah boardwalk and Space center. we went to both places to celebrate my son's birthday. Also, very close to Lubys restaurant where we spent our thanksgiving dinner upon our arrival on Nov 21. Everything was convenient.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 2, 2013

I was able to bring my medium sized dog with me on travel and the staff and everyone helped a lot. I will definitely recommend this location and give them a positive review. Great breakfast and nice grassy areas for the dogs to explore.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Houston NASA Seabrook? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Houston NASA Seabrook

Address: 3636 NASA Rd 1, Seabrook, TX 77586
Location: United States > Texas > Texas Gulf Coast > Seabrook
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 6 Hotels in Seabrook
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Houston NASA Seabrook 2.5*
Number of rooms: 77
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, LaQuinta, Cheap Tickets, Hotels.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Houston NASA Seabrook reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Houston-Nasa/Seabrook
La Quinta Inn & Suites Houston-Nasa/Seabrook Hotel Seabrook
La Quinta Seabrook
Seabrook La Quinta

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage La Quinta Inn & Suites Houston NASA Seabrook, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.