We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Place” 5 of 5 stars
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Schertz

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added La Quinta Inn & Suites Schertz to your Saves list
La Quinta Inn & Suites Schertz
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   17650 Four Oaks Drive, Schertz, TX 78154   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Schertz
A TripAdvisor Member
“Nice Place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 15, 2014

Me and my daughter enjoyed our one night stay. Beds were very comfortable. The room was clean and the bathroom, also. There is a Walmart a hop skip and a jump away. You can walk. Easy access to the freeway. Will definitely go back.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

148 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    109
    31
    6
    0
    2
See reviews for
76
27
9
25
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 15, 2014

Great place to stay. Clean, great room, great service. We look forward to staying next time we are in the area. Get there early for breakfast, goes quickly, a lot of items ran out by 9:10. This was still one of the best La Quinta's we have stayed at.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 19, 2014

Great location of Hotel. Easy to get to, friendly and helpful staff. Will definitely being staying at another La Quinta when I travel again. Sleep was very peaceful, beds very comfy. Kid friendly also.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 11, 2014

Beautiful clean, spacious rooms. Fast Wi-Fi, wide variety breakfast, friendly staff. My only complaint is that there were dogs in the room above me who barked a lot and chased each other around the room. Very annoying.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 20, 2014

I have stayed at other Hotels & LaQuints before. This LaQuinta is by far the best place I have stayed at. Rooms were excellent. It seemed like I was at home. Bed was so comfortable. Bath room was sparkling!!! I Highly Recommend anyone to say at this Hotel.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Schertz? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Schertz

Address: 17650 Four Oaks Drive, Schertz, TX 78154
Location: United States > Texas > Schertz
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Schertz
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Schertz 2.5*
Number of rooms: 81
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, LaQuinta, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Schertz reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage La Quinta Inn & Suites Schertz, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.