We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“GREAT every time!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Napoli's Restaurant

Napoli's Restaurant
3322 Lakeview Pkwy, Rowlett, TX 75088-3365
(972) 475-5186
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #1 of 83 Restaurants in Rowlett
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza & Pasta
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Takeout, Delivery
Rowlett, Tx.
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
“GREAT every time!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 2, 2013 via mobile

We have been going to Napoli's for several years and I must say that every dish we've had has been GREAT! Pizza is awesome..... garlic rolls melt in your mouth!!! Johnny (the owner) is very personable... he always stops by our table to say hello! Also, its BYOB .... he will open your wine and pour it up! You will NOT go away hungry or unhappy!!!

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

102 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    68
    10
    10
    5
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“Regular customer for seven years”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2013 via mobile

I've been going to Napoli's regularly for the past seven years. No complaints, food and staff are excellent.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rowlett, Texas
1 review
“You have to eat here!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 22, 2013

We just went here for date night and we loved it. The service is excellent! The waitress and owner are very personable and kind. My husband normally doesn't even eat Italian food, but this has become his favorite restaurant. The food is always fresh and homemade. Their homemade sauce is the best we have ever had. This should be on Diners Drive-ins and Dives :) We really enjoyed the food and the atmosphere.

  • Visited March 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Love this place!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 31, 2013 via mobile

Never had a bad meal here. I think I have had most of the items and love them all!!!
Tonight is Veal Toscana and it is wonderful. Brought a bottle of red wine and enjoying!

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Absolutely love this place!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 20, 2012

This is by far my favorite place in Rowlett, or any of the suburbs north east of Dallas for that matter. They have amazing food and what is more important, treat you like family. The owners and all of the staff are great hospitable people. The pizza is great and has lots of topping choices, but my favorite is hands down the Italian past trio that comes with all my favorites there, the lasagna, ziti and manicotti. The lobster ravioli, shrimp scampi, and chicken fettucini alfredo are also all delicous. Plus it is BYOB so you can bring in your own bottles of wine. Can't say enough good things about this place and never had a bad experience.

  • Visited October 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Napoli's Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Napoli's Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Napoli's Restaurant, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.