We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good coffee, fast service.” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Starbucks

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Starbucks
4401 N Interstate 35, Round Rock, TX 78664
512-868-5314
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #56 of 302 Restaurants in Round Rock
Restaurant details
Selma, Texas
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
“Good coffee, fast service.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2013

This was one of the busiest Starbucks I have ever been to. Amazingly enough, they were super efficient and got our orders done in no time. Kudos to the management for running a tight ship. Free AT&T wifi and all the coffee you can fancy.

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

10 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    5
    4
    1
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Round Rock, Texas
Top Contributor
63 reviews 63 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
“Always the best coffee and service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 26, 2012

Really like the people there. Customer service and coffee is excellent. My son will walk the 2 miles from our house to get his Starbucks coffee.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Austin, Texas, United States
Top Contributor
74 reviews 74 reviews
53 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“It's a Starbucks”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 29, 2012

The good thing about Starbucks is you always know what to expect and they always meet your expectations.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Top Contributor
80 reviews 80 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
“good and crowded!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2012

I was surprised at the crowd at 2pm on a Thursday. the line moved fast, and service was good, iced coffee was fabulous!

  • Visited August 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beaufort, South Carolina
Top Contributor
174 reviews 174 reviews
106 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 45 cities Reviews in 45 cities
258 helpful votes 258 helpful votes
“Solid starbucks”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 8, 2012

Great Coffee and they seem to always get your order right! I know that should be common but in todays day and age that is far and few in between. Nothing worst then pulling off and realizing your order was wrong. Not here.

Visited July 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Starbucks? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Starbucks, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.