We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good greek” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Zorba Greek Restaurant

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Zorba Greek Restaurant
2701 S I-35, Round Rock, TX 78681
(512) 716-0100
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #27 of 298 Restaurants in Round Rock
Cuisines: Greek, Mediterranean
Restaurant details
austin,texas
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“good greek”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2013

We enjoy Zorbas. The chicken wrap and Gyro are great!
The Chicken salad is really good.
We also enjoy the dolmas, and pita and hummus.

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

30 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    11
    15
    2
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Austin, Texas
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Delicious food, friendly and helpful staff”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2013

I love this place, the gyro is one of the best and along with a Greek salad, perfect lunch. They have other options to choose from but I haven't been brave enough to try them. My experience with Greek food has been only gyros and salads. It's what I like perhaps next time I will try one of the side dishes. I just asked for a double salad

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clifton, New Jersey
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Yum!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 10, 2013

The food is great, the service is wonderful. Try the lemon chicken soup!

George is a great server. Ask for him!

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ROUND ROCK
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Gyro's are great!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 9, 2012

Love their gyro wraps! Take-out is always quick even when they are busy. A popular lunch spot for good reason.

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, TX
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“good greek food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 17, 2012

The variety of greek plates is great. I've only being there for dinner time in manny ocassions, although not recently. The food and the prices are good.

  • Visited May 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Zorba Greek Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Zorba Greek Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Zorba Greek Restaurant, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.