We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Worst pedicure ever!” 1 of 5 stars
Review of Halina European Day Spa

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Halina European Day Spa
603 South Mays, Round Rock, TX 78664
512-246-9700
Website
Improve this listing
Attraction details
Round Rock, Texas
Level Contributor
37 reviews
22 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Worst pedicure ever!”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed November 25, 2013

They try to have a nice establishment but your experience is strictly dependent on the person you get for your spa treatment.

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

51 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    44
    3
    1
    2
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Round Rock, Texas
Level Contributor
114 reviews
33 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“Pampering at its best”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2013

I have not been able to sample all of the offerings here yet, but the massages are wonderful. The victorian house that the facilities are in make it immediately soothing. They have some very nice gift purchases as well.

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Round Rock, Texas
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Best massage”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2013

Cheryl is the best...I have visiting Halina's for many years...always a treat! The staff is always attentive and personal to individual needs. I was spoiled by their previous location just down the road from my house. But I really enjoy the antique looking house it is situated now.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Round Rock, Texas
Level Contributor
37 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Heavenly”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2012

Fabulous place. I could not say enough good things...The staff was wonderful. They could not do a better job of making you feel very relaxed and pampered.

Visited December 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rpund Rock
2 reviews
“Ailing Athlete”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 15, 2012

I love this place. The atmosphere was awesome and relaxing and the staff made the experience comfortable for my daughter who plays volleyball. She had lots of soreness and stiffness and felt like new when she was done.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Halina European Day Spa also viewed

 

Been to Halina European Day Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Halina European Day Spa, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.