We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“fun time at ballpark” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Round Rock Express

Round Rock Express
3400 E. Palm Valley Blvd, Round Rock, TX 78664
Improve this listing
Ranked #1 of 10 Attractions in Round Rock
Type: Arenas/ Stadiums/ Fields
Attraction Details
Round Rock, Texas
Top Contributor
66 reviews 66 reviews
39 attraction reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
“fun time at ballpark”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 2, 2013

texas farm league baseball at its best and incredible food,,the nolan ryan grill is wonderful, we get season tickets because my guys love it soooo much!

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

146 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    85
    51
    7
    2
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Austin, Texas
Top Contributor
106 reviews 106 reviews
57 attraction reviews
Reviews in 34 cities Reviews in 34 cities
39 helpful votes 39 helpful votes
“hot-hot-hot & no air”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 26, 2013

When I went there was no breeze and it was way too hot. Never again. I am a sometime enjoy sports person, but this was a waste of my time & money.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Round Rock, Texas
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Great Game”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 24, 2013

My first Baseball Game and it wasnt to far away.It had a large parking lot and the prices were great

Visited April 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vincennes, Indiana
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Must Go!!! ITs a blast”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 13, 2013

We love the Express games, everyone is fun and outgoing, they have a lot of fun prizes and special days! This is great for dates, family and even business! Food is good and so are the prices. They have a wonderful kids clud too!

Visited April 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wimberley, Texas
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
11 attraction reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Love having the ballpark in our town”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 4, 2013

It's a great team and a great time. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is that after visiting the Midwest and seeing the charm and small town appeal of their ballparks there, I feel the Express could do a lot more toward that end.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Round Rock Express also viewed

 

Been to Round Rock Express? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Round Rock Express, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.