We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Shopping” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Round Rock Premium Outlets

Round Rock Premium Outlets
4401 North IH-35, Round Rock, TX 78664
(512) 863-6688
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #1 of 11 Activities in Round Rock
Type: Factory Outlets, Amusement
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Round Rock Premium Outlets features an impressive collection of the finest brands for you, your family and your home. Include a shopping stop during your next trip to the area. You're sure to find impressive savings of 25% to 65% all year round.
Florida
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Great Shopping”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2013

Nice outlet mall to shop at. Especially like the Texas Store, and Disney Store there. Theres a good food court as well and lots of shops.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

166 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    61
    64
    34
    5
    2
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Round Rock, Texas
Top Contributor
105 reviews 105 reviews
32 attraction reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
48 helpful votes 48 helpful votes
“Go to SanMarcos instead”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2013

There really isn't enough of a selection and the mall name is misleading some of these stores are not outlets. The trip to San Marcos is worth it.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
austin,texas
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
13 attraction reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Some shopping therapy”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2013

Its a pretty good outlet mall. I have been to better, but overall, its good for some shopping therapy.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Round Rock, Texas
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Spend an afternoon”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2013

I have been to the outlets a few times and have enjoyed the experience. I found some great bargains and some good food too.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Texas
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
8 attraction reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“No more Corning Store; have to go to San Marcos”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2013

Call first if you're wanting to go to a specific store. I drove 25 miles with a fussy baby to buy a wedding gift only to find out the Corning Store was not longer there. The maintenance man I encountered told me that it had been gone for about a year, but they still had the name on their directories. It was a lot of walking for nothing.

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Round Rock Premium Outlets also viewed

 

Been to Round Rock Premium Outlets? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Round Rock Premium Outlets, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.