We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The room was not quite to the standard shown in the...” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Days Inn & Suites Round Rock

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Days Inn & Suites Round Rock to your Saves list
Days Inn & Suites Round Rock
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   1802 South IH-35, Round Rock, TX 78681   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save 25% Summer Sale
Ranked #11 of 24 Hotels in Round Rock
Write a Review

207 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    91
    37
    35
    25
    19
See reviews for
94
24
22
40
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Nacogdoches
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 21, 2013

Awesome linens on nice comfortable beds, very clean spacious room. small fridge and microwave were a bonus, easy access to Interstate 35.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mesquite
Level Contributor
65 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2013

I found this Days Inn to be very satisfactory, with a friendly staff and a clean room with comfortable beds. Fluffy pillows - but can't say the same for the towels. Plenty of TV channels. Close to restaurants.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled solo
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Austin, Texas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 8, 2013

We came in town for a family reunion and we stayed at the Days Inn. The customer service is amazing here!! The rooms were large and very clean!! Definitely the best bang the buck. Its right off the highway next to all the restaurants in the area. We will definitely be returning to this hotel for our future stays! Breakfast was great.... Way more options than I was expecting.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greenfield Center
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 25, 2013

When I have a clean room, a comfortable bed, and a hot shower, I am a happy traveller. In addition, the staff was polite.

A great value for the money.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Round Rock hotels
2.5 mi away
BEST WESTERN Executive Inn
BEST WESTERN Executive Inn
#7 of 24 in Round Rock
4.0 of 5 stars 174 reviews
0.1 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites Round Rock
2.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Round Rock
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Austin Round Rock
0.4 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Austin / Round Rock
2.8 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Austin Round Rock North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites Round Rock? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Round Rock

Address: 1802 South IH-35, Round Rock, TX 78681
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Round Rock
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 24 Hotels in Round Rock
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites Round Rock 2*
Number of rooms: 49
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Days Inn & Suites Round Rock is a beautiful boutique hotel in Texas with spacious rooms and suites featuring superb special packages. The hotel is located near major cities like Austin and San Antonio, Texas. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Agoda and Odigeo so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Round Rock reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn And Suites Round Rock
Days Inn & Suites Round Rock Hotel Round Rock
Days Inn Round Rock
Round Rock Days Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Days Inn & Suites Round Rock, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.