We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent sandwiches, salads & soups!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of McAlister's Deli of Rosenberg, TX

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
McAlister's Deli of Rosenberg, TX
24200 Southwest Fwy, Ste 602, Rosenberg, TX 77471
281-342-8400
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #6 of 83 Restaurants in Rosenberg
Restaurant details
Rosenberg, Texas, United States
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Excellent sandwiches, salads & soups!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2014

Our family is always pleased with their food choices at McAllister's! My favorite is the orange cranberry club sandwich....it is the item I choose again & again! So many other great items, our family of five each picks a different item. Oh, and definitely try their iced tea & any of the desserts! YUM!

  • Visited July 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

4 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    3
    1
    0
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Sugar Land, Texas
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Best Harvest Chicken Salad!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2014

We have visited McAlisters several time and each time our meals have been delicious. Their sandwiches and salads are alway so fresh. We have never had a bad meal from McAlister's. Love their Harvest Chicken Salad, I usually get the garden salad with a scoop of chicken salad and it's awesome! Their tortilla soup and sweet tea are also classic! Eat in or to go, McAlister's is the best. Much better than Panera Bread! Try McAlister's, you won't be disappointed. The restaurant is always clean and the manager or a staff members is always there to offer refills and make sure you are satisfied with your meal. Great customer service. Will be a regular, for sure!!! Wish we had a location in Sugar Land!!!!

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richmond, Texas, United States
Top Contributor
70 reviews 70 reviews
67 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
“Excellent sandwiches.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 13, 2014

Love the mufalattas. Always consistently good place for lunches. Dependable, good service, at every location I've visited.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richmond, Texas
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Great soup and sandwiches!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 9, 2013

Great tasting food with a terrific group of hosts and atmosphere! Not to mention the sweet tea is fantastic, tastes freshly brewed. Everyone there makes you feel welcomed!

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed McAlister's Deli of Rosenberg, TX also viewed

Rosenberg, Texas Gulf Coast
Rosenberg, Texas Gulf Coast
 
Rosenberg, Texas Gulf Coast
Rosenberg, Texas Gulf Coast
 

Been to McAlister's Deli of Rosenberg, TX? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage McAlister's Deli of Rosenberg, TX, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.