We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Lunch” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Miss K's Deli & Bistro

Miss K's Deli & Bistro
The Tower Center, 1726 S. Hwy. 361, #1, Port Aransas, TX (361) 749-7776
(361) 749-7776
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #8 of 73 Restaurants in Port Aransas
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Houston, Texas
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Great Lunch”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 23, 2013

Four friends enjoyed our lunch at Miss k's very much yesterday. The shrimp salad and chicken salad was delicious. Great find, we will definitely go back again.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

22 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    18
    2
    1
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“Misssss kkk! Iss deliciousss!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 20, 2013 via mobile

Our family loves this place ..I crave her food all the time!!.. I love her and her staff..always walk out smiling with a satisfied tummy ..yumm! Yumm!! -"Prego" :)

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Port Aransas, Texas
Top Contributor
53 reviews 53 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
“Perfect Quick Lunch and visit with friends while spending time at Beach!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2013

Love Miss K's Lunch specials... She makes a wonderful quiche... My fave is the Tomato Pie! Soup, sandwich, salad, and a cupcake to top it all off. Great light lunch menu! Visit when you are in POrt Aransas. She caters events also!

  • Visited January 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Texas
Top Contributor
50 reviews 50 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Quick Lunch!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 15, 2012

I found myself by myself at the end of a family vacation and wanted a quick light lunch. This place was so handy and the shrimp wrap was delicious! The owner was at the counter and very friendly.

  • Visited August 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
All Over the Place
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Great Take Home Melas”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 9, 2012

When I want dinner with a view on Mustang Island...my pick would my own balcony, overlooking the beach. And Miss K's makes it easy!

...great selection of pre-cooked meals from King Ranch Chicken to Crab Cakes.....yum.

It's great to drop in, pick up something quick...pop in a 350 degree oven for 15 minutes....and BAM...dinner is served.

Thanks to Miss K's for good eats on the Redneck Riviera!

  • Visited September 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Miss K's Deli & Bistro also viewed

Port Aransas, Texas Gulf Coast
Port Aransas, Texas Gulf Coast
 
Port Aransas, Texas Gulf Coast
Port Aransas, Texas Gulf Coast
 

Been to Miss K's Deli & Bistro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Miss K's Deli & Bistro, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.