We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Safe Harbor 201

Saved Save
You added Safe Harbor 201 to your Saves list.
Safe Harbor 201
Safe Harbor 201
Safe Harbor 201
Kitchen
Living Area
Back Porch
Master Bedroom
Port Aransas
|
Condo/Apartment – 
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
packnatio...
Austin, Texas
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Awesome Spot!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 25, 2011 for a stay in August 2010
1
person found this review helpful

Great location,all appliances and utensils there. Place was fresh and new. Close to everything but not right on the path. Family loved it!!! Going again next summer!!!!!

5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Traveling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles A romantic getaway
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 25, 2011
Thanks for your post. We do look forward to having you return again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Austin
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2010 for a stay in February 2010
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Traveling group: Family with young children
Your age range 18-24
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 2, 2010
We are glad you liked our property. Please come back again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Port Aransas
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2010 for a stay in May 2010
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Traveling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 2, 2010
Patty you are wonderful! Glad you liked the condo!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$200
/ Night
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Make Inquiry
Owner
Coastline Adventures Vacation Rentals
(800) 656-5692
Speaks English
Listed since : Feb 2010
Response Rate: 95 %
Response Time: Within a day
Calendar Updated: 169 days ago
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing