We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Huge meatball subs” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Joes Pizza And Pasta

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Joes Pizza And Pasta
2011 W. Spring Creek Pkwy, Plano, TX
19725272002
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #175 of 729 Restaurants in Plano
Cuisines: Italian
Restaurant details
Stoughton, Massachusetts
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Huge meatball subs”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 14, 2014

Great meatball subs for little money I would recommend ordering 1 and sharing. Nicely wrapped in foil so it was still hot when my husband brought it back to the hotel. Would eat here again.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

6 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    4
    1
    1
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Plano, TX
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Good food and reasonable priced”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 19, 2014

We have been going to Joes for many years now, kids love their pizza and Tortellini Carbonara, they even eat their Salad, they are our go-to place when we want some good pizza or Pasta, they are family owned and everyone there is very friendly, casual place, feel like having a dinner at friend's house. We sometimes order to go, they always greet you with a smile. I love this kinds of Mom & Pap place, especially when their food is fresh and tasty, and don't cost you an arm and a leg. what more can you ask for ?

  • Visited December 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Plano, TX
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Great food and great service in a reasonable price”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 18, 2013

My whole family love this place, from salad, pizza to pasta, everything is tasty and always served with a smile, we love to visit local family run business, and Joe's Pizza N Pasta always bring us back over and over again.

2 weeks ago when we had a ice storm, we could not go anywhere, I called for some pizza to be delivered, also ask the lady answer the phone is it possible to buy 1 dozen eggs from them, since we ran out. She was very nice to agreed to that. I was so grateful with their service, pipping hot pizza plus dozen eggs. You will have my business for a long time!!

  • Visited December 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas
Top Contributor
97 reviews 97 reviews
62 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
54 helpful votes 54 helpful votes
“Amazing Pasta and They Deliver”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 29, 2013 via mobile

Pasta was really good. They even accommodated my request of Alfredo sauce instead of marinera. My boyfriend and I had the sampler. The price is great
and they deliver! Delivery was on time and the delivery driver was very professional and friendly. We will be having some more of Joe's Pasta in the future!

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Joes Pizza And Pasta also viewed

 

Been to Joes Pizza And Pasta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Joes Pizza And Pasta, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.