We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Chipotle

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Chipotle
5717 Legacy Drive, Suite 150, Plano, TX
Improve this listing
Ranked #112 of 729 Restaurants in Plano
Cuisines: Mexican
Description: Opened Recently. Phone: 972.398.8800
Restaurant details
Description: Opened Recently. Phone: 972.398.8800
Plano, Texas
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“The best”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 1, 2013

What is there NOT to like about Chipotle? My favorite is a burrito bowl with carnitas and steak with black beans, cheese, sour cream, lettuce, guacamole, and rice.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

10 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    6
    4
    0
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dallas, Texas
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Big food.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 27, 2012

Chicken bowls are the best with a suppoting cast of white rice, pintos, double pico, regualr and EZ with the red stuff.. Cheese, quac with lettuce on top. Small chips and your "good to go". Enjoy!

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shropshire
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
“Quick, good, easy”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 4, 2012

Visited on my last trip. It is across Legacy to the North side. Really fast service, better than fast food and I will be going back.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Plano TX
Top Contributor
51 reviews 51 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Best Chipotle Around”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 29, 2012

I have been to several locations and can say that this one is my favorite. Maybe because it's still new, but the food tastes super fresh and the service is always great. They actually listen before just throwing a scoop into your bowl/wrap.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas
Top Contributor
53 reviews 53 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“They call it food with integrity... I call it good”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 1, 2012

You get either a bowl or burrito, then brown or white rice, then it's chicken, beef or pork, then pick your add-ons, then mild or medium or hot sauce - that's it... game on! With that format, Chipolte has made millions of dollars for its investors and made millions of hungry people happy! Great food!

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chipotle also viewed

 

Been to Chipotle? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Chipotle, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.