We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great location” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Houston/Pearland

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Hilton Garden Inn Houston/Pearland to your Saves list
Hilton Garden Inn Houston/Pearland
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   12101 Shadow Creek Parkway, Pearland, TX 77584   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Announcement
Rates starting at $89
Ranked #1 of 11 Hotels in Pearland
Washington, D.C.
Top Contributor
64 reviews 64 reviews
25 hotel reviews
Reviews in 30 cities Reviews in 30 cities
48 helpful votes 48 helpful votes
“Great location”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 6, 2014

I enjoyed my stay here as I do at most Hilton Garden Inns. You can adjust the bed for firmness or softness even though I didn't really notice a difference. Rooms had a microwave and fridge with a grocery store nearby which made it easier to make healthy food choices and save money. Lots of restaurants and things to do nearby. Less than a mile from the interstate and a short drive to Houston.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

232 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    141
    55
    14
    11
    11
See reviews for
61
27
20
111
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (32)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Huntersville, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 5, 2014

This is one of my favorite places to stay when I travel. Great staff and an excellent fitness room! It's convenient to restaurants, highways and shopping. There's a nice neighborhood just across the road for running (about a 4 mile loop).

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ft. Worth TX, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 5, 2014

I have stayed at this hotel on a number of occasions. It is very close to shopping and great restaurants. The staff is very professional, polite and they were in tune with all our needs. I was soon recognized by name and addressed respectfully. For the record, I own no stock in the Hilton hotel company! Lol!!!

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Virginia Beach, Virginia
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 30, 2014

We stayed at this hotel because it was fairly close to Hobby airport and was cheaper than other HGIs in the Houston area. The staff was friendly and helpful and the lady who checked me in addressed me by name when I passed her in the hallway hours later. Our room was very musty smelling, but I did not complain or mention it to the staff; otherwise the room, bathroom and linens appeared to be clean. This hotel did offer free coffee and cookies in the lobby. Several days earlier we stayed at a Hilton Garden Inn in Ft. Worth, so we were surprised to see the price of the breakfast $3 higher here for exactly the same buffet. The hotel pantry was convenient for purchasing drinks and snacks and the lobby furniture was clean and comfortable. This was a nice hotel and I would stay here again.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pearland, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 28, 2014

I stayed at the Hotel because my neighborhood lost power on a night with below freezing temperatures and icy rain. The hotel staff was verify nice and showed concern when I mentioned the issues with power. The check-in was fast, and my family enjoyed a warm stay

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 20, 2014

Great place to stay! The staff was so very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend this hotel to business and non business people. The food and drinks at their restaurant were delicious. Both the bedroom and the bathroom were clean as a whistle. The cleaning staff did a great job.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Senior Contributor
41 reviews 41 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 18, 2014

Very clean rooms and excellent service ! The staff is top notch and was very accommodating on holding some packages for us until we arrived.

Breakfast is not complimentary.

They have kuerig (not a fan) systems in our room. The bed had adjustable firmness setting like a sleep number bed. It didn't seem to make a difference whatever setting I used ! Anyways the bed was fine either ways and I slept well.

It's located right next to a pretty big bass pro shops and there are lots of nice places to eat.

Will certainly stay at this hotel next time I visit.

Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Houston/Pearland? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Houston/Pearland

Address: 12101 Shadow Creek Parkway, Pearland, TX 77584
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Texas Gulf Coast > Pearland
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 11 Hotels in Pearland
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Houston/Pearland 3*
Number of rooms: 137
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Garden Inn Houston-Pearland is a hotel and conference center. Each hotel room and suite features an adjustable bed, microwave, refrigerator, and free WiFi. There is 6000 sq. ft. of meeting space, AV equipment rental, catering services, and a 24-hour business center. Enjoy breakfast and dinner in the onsite restaurant, The Great American Grill. Evening room service is also available. Other premium amenities include a saltwater pool, 24-hour fitness center, and 24-hour convenience store onsite. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, Hilton Hotels, getaroom.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Houston/Pearland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Houston/Pearland Hotel Pearland

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hilton Garden Inn Houston/Pearland, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.