We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added BEST WESTERN PLUS North Odessa Inn & Suites to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN PLUS North Odessa Inn & Suites
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   7001 Tres Hermanas, Odessa, TX 79765   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
1,000 bonus reward points
Ranked #1 of 35 Hotels in Odessa
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Amarillo, Texas
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Love it”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2014

I go to Odessa about once a month and don't want to think about staying anywhere else. They spray something that leaves a fresh, powdery smell that is so relaxing. The beds are so comfortable and the rooms have always been clean. The staff is friendly as well and some even remember me when I come back. You can't go wrong.

Stayed July 2014, traveled with friends
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raji C, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS North Odessa Inn & Suites, responded to this review, September 7, 2014
Thanks for speaking highly of Best Western Plus North Odessa. We are really glad you enjoyed our courtesy. We are also happy to know that you felt good by the pleasant and comfortable features of this hotel including comfy beds and cleanliness throughout.

We definitely look forward to providing you with "superior customer care" and do our best to meet and exceed your expectations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

131 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    109
    16
    3
    2
    1
See reviews for
27
12
2
74
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Tyler, Texas
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 9, 2014

This is a newer hotel in the Odessa area. The staff was very friendly, clean hotel, large spacious rooms, and a pool (huge bonus for the kids). Enjoyed staying here and would highly recommend. The price might seem a little high compared to other Best Westerns but in my opinion well worth it.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grapevine, TX
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 26, 2014

This hotel was excellent in all respects except the mattress which was still okay. xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxxoxoxxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxxoxoxxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxxoxoxxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxxoxoxxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxxoxoxxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxxoxoxxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxxoxoxxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxxoxoxxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxxoxox

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UK
Level Contributor
119 reviews
70 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 25, 2014

Stayed for one night. The motel is out on the north-eastern edge of town but its only a short drive to town and some restaurants.

The motel is very new and colourful with 4 levels (there is a lift!). We were in a normal king room but it was very spacious. The bed was comfortable and there is a charging station near the bed which is a great idea. The air con unit is up on the wall rather than under the window and has a remote control.

There is laminate flooring near the door and this extends into the bathroom. The bathroom isn't huge but it was all very clean. The shower was very powerful - the best we have had on our trip so far!

We got woken up by a strong thunderstorm around 5am - it lingered for hours but the windows kept out a lot of the noise - apart from the thunder from the very close by lightning strikes!

We would definately stay at this hotel if in the area again. The whole region is expensive due to the oil and gas works nearby but the prices where on par with most other motels of this class.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 8, 2014

I unexpectedly had to stay in Odessa, tx here at the best western inn garden oasis off of I-20 this g.s.a was nice enough to help me with a tooth brush shaving cream and even tooth paste. I do declare this is the best g.s.a. ever!!!! Thanks Arturo for making my unexpected stay a lot more manageable.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pearland, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 8, 2014

I really enjoyed my stay here. From the minute I walked in I felt relaxed. The staff is very friendly and helpful, the rooms are spacious and clean. From the choice of shampoo to the lobby decor, everything about my stay was great. Thank you!

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Odessa, Texas
Level Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 3, 2014

I generally think of the Best Western name as a middle-of-the-road brand, but this hotel is not your average Best Western! First, it is spanking new and everything sparkles and smells fresh from the carpets to the art to the computer center. Second, but really first in my review are the people - they all try extra hard to help and to find a solution to your needs, from the breakfast cook in the morning, to the management who got the internet up and running on several occasions when it went down, to the maid servers who were unfailingly pleasant and helpful. The rooms are spacious, and comfortable. In a world of mediocrity I found this facility to be far superior to what I had expected. I stayed here for about three weeks and I would return without hesitation and I reccomend it to anyone - for a day or an extended stay. It is well located and convenient to both Odessa and Midland, easy access to shopping and restaurants, and to interstate roads. For the price you cannot beat this nice property.

I have but one complaint - the TV and Internet provider - Cable One, is just horrible. The channel selection is not good, the channel guide on screen is not kept current and it is less than perfect. Likewise, the internet crashed on multiple occasions which was frustrating. Management of the hotel was not to blame. It is too bad there are few alternatives for them to choose. Other than that one small complaint - FIVE STARS!

Room Tip: For extended stays, they have a separate apartment by the pool. I did not stay in it, but it would b...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Odessa hotels
0.3 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Odessa
0.5 mi away
Residence Inn Odessa
Residence Inn Odessa
#3 of 35 in Odessa
4.5 of 5 stars 49 reviews
0.4 mi away
Courtyard Odessa
Courtyard Odessa
#5 of 35 in Odessa
4.5 of 5 stars 8 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Odessa
6.2 mi away
Ramada Odessa
Ramada Odessa
#16 of 35 in Odessa
3.5 of 5 stars 83 reviews
1.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Odessa North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS North Odessa Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS North Odessa Inn & Suites

Address: 7001 Tres Hermanas, Odessa, TX 79765
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Odessa
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 35 Hotels in Odessa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS North Odessa Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 75
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the new Best Western Plus hotel, built with family in mind and an I Care motto. The BEST WESTERN PLUS North Odessa Inn & Suites is conveniently located near Midland International Airport, University of Texas at Permian Basin, Music City Mall, four other shopping centers, and about 15 restaurants. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, Agoda, Odigeo, Priceline and Venere so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS North Odessa Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN PLUS North Odessa Inn & Suites, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.