We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Place To Stay!!!!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN Northpark Inn

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save
You added BEST WESTERN Northpark Inn to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN Northpark Inn
4809 North West Stallings Drive, Nacogdoches, TX 79564   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Save up to 20%
Ranked #11 of 13 Hotels in Nacogdoches
Nacogdoches
1 review
“Great Place To Stay!!!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2013

Great Staff. Wonderful Breakfast. High Speed Internet.Kids enjoyed Wonderful Pool.Reasonable Price.Will Return. Wal-Mart Down the street. Gas Station open 24hrs. Was very peaceful. Two Resturants in walking distance.Loved It!!!!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MANAGEMENT44436, Manager at BEST WESTERN Northpark Inn, responded to this review, October 10, 2013
Thank you for your positive review! We enjoy having wonderful guests like you stay with us. We look forward to serving you in the future! Thanks....Carol Patel
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

54 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    22
    13
    12
    3
    4
See reviews for
13
13
6
14
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Dallas, Texas
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2013

I was on my way to houston but was too tired to keep driving the three hours. I saw the Best Western off the high way and decided to pull in. The staff was friendly and gave me a room on the first floor. I was in a room by the pool. My room was in the middle so I couldn't park in front of the room, only downside. The rooms were clean and spacious. I enjoyed that the sink and mirror were not in the bathroom. They had HBO so I was able to watch my favorite show. Wifi was very fast. Breakfast had plenty of variety. My favorite were the Texas shaped waffles. Check this hotel out.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MANAGEMENT44436, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Northpark Inn, responded to this review, July 15, 2013
thank you
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Luling, Louisiana
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 3, 2013

Best Western North Park Inn is a very good hotel to stay at! My name is John Fowler I stayed in room 215. And it was a very clean room, the AC was pleasant I had a nice view of there pool. The hotel is very well kept. The whole entire hotel staff was very nice and polite. The morning breakfast is delicious and has various stuff to decide from. Bed sheets were clean, cable was good, and WI-FI was good. I will highly recommend anybody to stay in that hotel. I will most definitely be back to stay!!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MANAGEMENT44436, Manager at BEST WESTERN Northpark Inn, responded to this review, July 6, 2013
Mr. Fowler, let me just start by saying thank you for taking time out of your day to provide feedback to us. Your review is a great help in improving our hotel.

I am very pleased that you enjoyed your stay. The entire staff is looking forward to seeing your friendly face here at our hotel.

Thank you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 3, 2013 via mobile

I am a frequent traveler and spend most of my time on the road for work and pleasure so I have seen them all. This property gave me all the bang for the buck and then some. The front desk clerk was courteous, respectful, and a huge help with directions. The rate was very comparable and was well worth my stay. The room was as clean as I have seen and the bed was very comfortable. I recommend this hotel to anyone traveling through the area!

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MANAGEMENT44436, Manager at BEST WESTERN Northpark Inn, responded to this review, July 6, 2013
Dp41486, thank you for the wonderful comments you had about our hotel. Your feedback is much appreciated.

I am very delighted that a frequent traveler, like yourself, enjoyed our hotel. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at (936)560-1906.

Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Texas City, Texas
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2013

I loved this place from check-in to check-out. The hotel staff was extremely friendly and helpful. They were very attentive of our needs. I'm very big on hygiene...I must say that the room and bathroom were in a very very good condition. Overall I had a great experience at the right price and location. I will definitely stay in this hotel for my next trip.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MANAGEMENT44436, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Northpark Inn, responded to this review, July 3, 2013
Thank you very much for your feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire staff, we have had the pleasure of having you as a guest.

We look forward to seeing you in the future.

Thank you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 29, 2013

Overall it was a nice place to stay at. There are restaurants close by which was a plus. The room was well kept and service was also great!
Their complimentary breakfast along with coffee was good to get me going in the morning.

I know where to stay next time I visit.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MANAGEMENT44436, Manager at BEST WESTERN Northpark Inn, responded to this review, October 10, 2013
Thank you for the positive survey review! We look forward to your stay in the future! Thanks....Carol Patel
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 28, 2013

The staff was very friendly and I got checked in really quickly. They had a good breakfast variety and great coffee! The room was clean and the service was great. They had ample parking and the pool was very well kept.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MANAGEMENT44436, Manager at BEST WESTERN Northpark Inn, responded to this review, July 1, 2013
thank you so much.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to BEST WESTERN Northpark Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Northpark Inn

Address: 4809 North West Stallings Drive, Nacogdoches, TX 79564
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Nacogdoches
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 13 Hotels in Nacogdoches
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 71
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Nacogdoches, the oldest town in Texas!Enjoy our many historical sites and festivals such as the annual Blueberry Festival held each spring. Numerous antique stores can be found along our brick lined downtown streets.The BEST WESTERN Northpark Inn's guest rooms were designed with business and leisure travelers in mind to include free Wi-Fi & high-speed Internet connectivity. All rooms have a micro-fridge, coffee maker, hairdryer, full-size ironing boards and irons and dataports. King rooms have a desk, two phones and some with love seat/sleepers. For our guest's convenience we have a guest laundry and provide an excellent hot breakfast each morning free of charge.Near-by attractions and shopping include Stephen F. Austin State University, baseball complex, expo center, medical center, Wal-Mart and a driving range.Make your reservation today, We look forward in seeing you real soon! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Expedia and Booking.com so you can book your BEST WESTERN Northpark Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN Northpark Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.