We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Number One in My Book” 5 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN Club House Inn & Suites

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added BEST WESTERN Club House Inn & Suites to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN Club House Inn & Suites
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   4410 Highway 180 East, Mineral Wells, TX 76067   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Save up to 20%
Ranked #4 of 8 Hotels in Mineral Wells
North Augusta
Top Contributor
61 reviews 61 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 39 cities Reviews in 39 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“Number One in My Book”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 19, 2011

We recently stayed here for 3 days. I had two rooms and there were 4 of us. I have to say that I have traveled to many places and stayed in many four star hotels, but this was right up there with the best. The whole staff was kind, courteous, and helpful in all that they did for us. I would highly recommend that if you are in the area; give this place a chance to show you how business travel should be done. They made made us feel like we were at home.

  • Stayed January 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

107 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    68
    29
    7
    1
    2
See reviews for
23
33
7
27
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dallas, Texas
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 13, 2010

I stayed at this property for business during my trip to Mineral Wells. I've stayed here a number of times and have always been very satisfied. The hotel manager (although I don't generally like foriegners) was well spoken, attentive, and very professional. The location of this hotel (just on the out-skirts of town, but near the golf course & other restaurants) was optimum for me. The rooms were clean and smelled nice - and the bed linens were freshly laundered. The rate was reasonable (in fact less than the other nearby hotels of the same caliber), and well worth the offered service. The internet was fast, and the wireless connection was easy to use. All in all, DEFINATELY the best value for the money.

  • Stayed October 2010, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 13, 2010 via mobile

My husband and I have stayed here twice. Both times we enjoyed a jaccuzi room! We have not had any complaints. Its always clean and the Staff are always friendly and helpfull. If anytime we need a room in the Mineral Wells area this is where we will stay! The manager is extremely nice person!

  • Stayed September 2010
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lewisville, Texas
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 13, 2010

Nice rooms, great service, good price. I'd recommend the hotel to anyone looking for a comfortable and relaxing time.

  • Stayed September 2010, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 14, 2010

The front desk staff was super nice and very welcoming... They even knew what I was going to ask before I even asked for it! A good variety breakfast was included in the room rate which was nice, and parking and WiFi are free too, which is a big bonus these days. The room was larger and cleaner than I expected, there was a king-size bed, a small loveseat, granite counter on the vanity and the flat screen TV gave a very modern feel. The room was very quiet...I could not hear any noise from the outside, hall or other rooms. I would stay there again if I needed a place in the Mineral Wells area.

  • Stayed September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Naperville, Illinois
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 14, 2010

My g/f and I stayed a few nights and had a very stay, excellent service from everyone. will go again. Thank you

  • Stayed September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sonora, California
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 14, 2010

In a time when we experience very little or no customer service at all, Gennie Baker went above and beyond to provide what I consider to be excellent customer service! I called her from California wanting to surprise my mother who was staying at this hotel over Mother's Day. Not only did Gennie provide some suggestions, but she was also well informed regarding what type of payment would be accepted. She offered to take care of all the arrangements when she left work, purchase a gift certificate and kindly bill my credit card. She took care of everything right down to including some chocolates with the gift certificate for a special mother away from home on Mother's Day!

  • Stayed May 2010, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to BEST WESTERN Club House Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Club House Inn & Suites

Address: 4410 Highway 180 East, Mineral Wells, TX 76067
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Mineral Wells
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 8 Hotels in Mineral Wells
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Club House Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your BEST WESTERN Club House Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Mineral Wells
Mineral Wells Best Western

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN Club House Inn & Suites, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.