We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“excellent stay” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Baymont Inn and Suites Midland Airport

Baymont Inn and Suites Midland Airport
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Baymont Inn and Suites Midland Airport to your Saves list
Baymont Inn and Suites Midland Airport
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   10000 Airport Road, Midland, TX 79706   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save 15%; Earn 500 Points
Ranked #25 of 38 Hotels in Midland
Dallas, Texas
1 review
“excellent stay”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 22, 2013

I flew in from Dallas and stayed at this hotel and had such a comfortable stay. The staff was very helpful in getting me settled in the front the manager was very nice and was able to give me directions to my destination.. I would defiantly recommend people stay here.

Room Tip: Ask for the manager Annette and she will be more than happy to help you. She will assist you on gett...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laura L, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn and Suites Midland Airport, responded to this review, October 30, 2013
Providing great service is our passion and based on your review we have accomplished our mission. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and for the wonderful review. We hope you'll choose to stay with us again when you return to the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

172 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    30
    23
    38
    39
    42
See reviews for
21
9
11
115
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Pecos, Texas, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 22, 2013

The Hotel is located near the airport it is very convenient because after along flight with children it is close by. The staff and manager were very friendly . Over all stay was great , clean room and breakfast was excellent would stay there again and recommend it to family and friends.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laura L, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn and Suites Midland Airport, responded to this review, October 30, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We believe that genuine hospitality and great service make the difference between a good stay and a great one. Based on your 5 star review and comments, which included finding our team to be extremely friendly and helpful, it appears you agree and we're very grateful. Thank you for staying with us and for appreciating what we do!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Morgantown, West Virginia, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 20, 2013

I spent a couple of nights there at the beginning of Oct , the guy working on the night shift, Johnathan was very friendly, helpful and patient. And if you had a early flight to catch, this is a very convenient place to stay. Probably will choose it again.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A_Ybarra, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn and Suites Midland Airport, responded to this review, November 1, 2013
Thank you for your feedback, it is very much appreciated. We, as a staff, try to provide everyone with the exceptional service that they deserve. It is my pleasure to provide you with such services done by our staff. Thank you and have a wonderful day.

Sincerely,

Annette J Ybarra
Operations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mesquite
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 17, 2013

The room itself was clean but the restroom looked like it hadn't been cleaned. There was alot of soap scum. It looked gross.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A_Ybarra, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn and Suites Midland Airport, responded to this review, November 1, 2013
My apologies for the bathroom experience you encountered during the duration of your stay. In order to ensure that all of our guest rooms receive the equal amount of service, we have held a meeting with the housekeeping staff on how to clean a room properly. I assure you that on your next visit to our property, you will not be encountered with anything you have encountered before. Thank you for your feedback. Have a great day.

Sincerely,

Annette J Ybarra
Operations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...

Been to Baymont Inn and Suites Midland Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn and Suites Midland Airport

Address: 10000 Airport Road, Midland, TX 79706
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Midland
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #25 of 38 Hotels in Midland
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn and Suites Midland Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 97
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Wyndham, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, Hotels.com and Odigeo so you can book your Baymont Inn and Suites Midland Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites Midland Airport Hotel Midland
Best Western Midland

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Baymont Inn and Suites Midland Airport, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.