We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Location” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Baymont Inn and Suites Midland Airport

Save Saved
You added Baymont Inn and Suites Midland Airport to your Saves list
Baymont Inn and Suites Midland Airport
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Baymont Inn and Suites Midland Airport
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   10000 Airport Road, Midland, TX 79706   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Price
Stay 3, Save 20%
Ranked #20 of 35 hotels in Midland
Pecos, Texas, United States
1 review
“Nice Location”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 22, 2013

The Hotel is located near the airport it is very convenient because after along flight with children it is close by. The staff and manager were very friendly . Over all stay was great , clean room and breakfast was excellent would stay there again and recommend it to family and friends.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laura L, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn and Suites Midland Airport, responded to this review, October 30, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We believe that genuine hospitality and great service make the difference between a good stay and a great one. Based on your 5 star review and comments, which included finding our team to be extremely friendly and helpful, it appears you agree and we're very grateful. Thank you for staying with us and for appreciating what we do!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

128 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    21
    17
    30
    27
    33
See reviews for
18
4
8
86
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Morgantown, West Virginia, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 20, 2013

I spent a couple of nights there at the beginning of Oct , the guy working on the night shift, Johnathan was very friendly, helpful and patient. And if you had a early flight to catch, this is a very convenient place to stay. Probably will choose it again.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A_Ybarra, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn and Suites Midland Airport, responded to this review, November 1, 2013
Thank you for your feedback, it is very much appreciated. We, as a staff, try to provide everyone with the exceptional service that they deserve. It is my pleasure to provide you with such services done by our staff. Thank you and have a wonderful day.

Sincerely,

Annette J Ybarra
Operations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mesquite
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 17, 2013

The room itself was clean but the restroom looked like it hadn't been cleaned. There was alot of soap scum. It looked gross.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A_Ybarra, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn and Suites Midland Airport, responded to this review, November 1, 2013
My apologies for the bathroom experience you encountered during the duration of your stay. In order to ensure that all of our guest rooms receive the equal amount of service, we have held a meeting with the housekeeping staff on how to clean a room properly. I assure you that on your next visit to our property, you will not be encountered with anything you have encountered before. Thank you for your feedback. Have a great day.

Sincerely,

Annette J Ybarra
Operations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Taylorsville, Kentucky
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 16, 2013

We were exhausted and needed to be treated special. The Manager and the staff were excellent and extremely accomodating. Our room was clean and comfortable and the breakfast was delicious. Thank you for such a wonderful stay.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laura L, Public Relations Manager at Baymont Inn and Suites Midland Airport, responded to this review, October 23, 2013
Thank you so much for the very positive review. It's wonderful to know that during your encounters with our team you found the service level to be nothing less than exceptional. We appreciate your business and hope that you'll plan to stay with us again should the need arise.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Baymont Inn and Suites Midland Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn and Suites Midland Airport

Address: 10000 Airport Road, Midland, TX 79706
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Midland
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #20 of 35 hotels in Midland
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn and Suites Midland Airport 2*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Orbitz, Wyndham, Priceline, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, Tingo, BookingOdigeoWL, Venere and Otel so you can book your Baymont Inn and Suites Midland Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites Midland Airport Hotel Midland
Best Western Midland

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Baymont Inn and Suites Midland Airport, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.