We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Just gets Better” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Iberostar Las Dalias

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Iberostar Las Dalias to your Saves list
Iberostar Las Dalias
4.0 of 5 Resort (All-Inclusive)   |   Gran Bretana, 38679 Playa de las Americas, Tenerife, Spain   |  
Hotel amenities
GreenLeadersGold level
Allestree,Derby
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
“Just gets Better”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 30, 2014

We have just returned from a week all inclusive at the Iberostar Las Dallias, Costa Adeje, Tenerife, this is our second time here which says it all really. The food and drink was very good, branded spirits, and good quality food will always attract returning travellers. However the hotels staff are in a class of their own and make you very welcome, we recognized many of the staff from our visit 2 years earlier. The hotel is in very convenient position, opposite a small shopping mall handy if you're not all inc, and 5-10 mins walk to the beach. We had a lovely room overlooking the pool with a large balcony. The evening entertainment was probably the best I've seen for sometime, the usual Animation team efforts downstairs but some very talented and entertaining musician/singers in the Lobby Bar.You get 1 hr internet free in the lobby, but its a hefty €20+ for a week. The safe hire was similarly as expensive. Apart from these 2 slight negatives it was another very enjoyable week. If you have booked - look forward to it, you will have a great time.

Room Tip: Ask for a poolside room, they are quieter although its not a drama if none available.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IberostarHoteles, Online Reputation Manager at Iberostar Las Dalias, responded to this review, April 1, 2014
Dear Guest,

First of all we would like to thank you for your return visit to our IBEROSTAR Las Dalias hotel and for sharing your feedback on your second holiday experience among us; it is very rewarding to read that, once again you had a “very enjoyable week” among us.

Moreover, we are grateful for your highlight on the authentic kindness of our staff and their willingness to make all guests feel well cared after and welcome at all times; we will certainly not fail to congratulate them all on your behalf.

At IBEROSTAR we have a true passion for gastronomy and are fully aware that meals are an aspect of primary importance for our guests to enjoy their holidays abroad, this is why our expert team of chefs strives to surprise our guests with high quality culinary delights both local and international, so as be able to savor many different flavors at every single meal and make it one of the best added values to their holiday among us

It is also very enjoyable to read you felt comfortable in the room we accommodated you in; our goal is to provide comfortable and spotless accommodations in unbeatable locations and we thank you for letting us know you were satisfied with yours.

Last but not least, we also want to thank you for your nice comments towards our animation staff, their enthusiasm is contagious and they strive to offer a wide array of leisure and sport activities throughout the day as well as entertaining evening shows for our guests to spend some quality time among us.

Thank you once again for making us your choice hotel when visiting Tenerife and for your kind recommendation to TripAdvisor’s readers; it would be a great pleasure to welcome you again at your earliest convenience.

Warmest Regards,
Online Reputation Manager
IBEROSTAR Las Dalias
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,405 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    921
    905
    403
    118
    58
See reviews for
864
975
58
15
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (606)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Musselburgh, United Kingdom
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
58 helpful votes 58 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 29, 2014

This was our first visit to this hotel, but we have been to Tenerife many times in the past.
The holiday package was secured at a fairly good price as a Late Deal, which is not our normal practice, having turned to DIY assembly from components in recent years.
On arrival we were immediately impressed by the apparent opulence and buzz about the entrance and reception area.
The receptionist greeted us and before getting down to business, offered us all four, a glass of chilled bubbly, which did go down nicely.
I should at this point mention that at the online booking stage five months previously, We had studied online reviews of this hotel and from the room tips, had decided to pay for pool view rooms. In the special requests box I had asked for two adjoining rooms on floors 5,6 or 7, and on the side of the hotel which receives sun all day.
A month after booking, I emailed the hotel to ask if they had been able to reserve such rooms for us, but one month later had not received any acknowledgement.
I then emailed Iberostar head office to ask if they could persuade the hotel to respond to my enquiry., but did not receive any response to this enquiry either.
At check in I politely asked if there was a reason for my not having had a reply to my enquiries and was told that they were really very busy and it was not really possible to make reservations for specific rooms so far in advance.
We were however given two adjoining rooms on the 5th floor.
When we went to the rooms, it was early afternoon and we immediately saw that the rooms faced due West, and hence were in shadow, and would be from morning until late afternoon each day that it was not cloudy.
I went back to reception and mentioned that I had specifically requested rooms in the South facing block of the hotel, and well in advance of our arrival date. I also said that the rooms we had been given were in the shadows which was specifically what we had not wanted to get.
The reply was that the hotel was full and no other rooms were available.
We had no choice but to make the best of it.
To this end we decided that we would just have to find the sun from other places in the hotel, and down in front of the pool bar looked very sunny so off we went.
It was indeed sunny and very warm there, but we soon found that this location, and right round the pool area, was where the smokers quite legitimately hung out to enjoy a drink and a fag in the sun.
It was really unpleasant for we nonsmokers of which there were many, and it was difficult to avoid the smoke for very long, due to the rapid turnover of people using the area.
We eventually had to resort to leaving the hotel grounds, again running a gauntlet of smoke at the hotel doors, where they had very considerately, for the smokers that is, placed comfortable bench seats so the addicts could avoid having to go right out into the car parking area, possibly in the rain or cold.
These doors were automatic and of course every time they opened, they admitted a gust of tobacco smoke along with the folk coming in.
This immediately affects the guests sitting in the bar area which Is in just the right spot to get first shot at second hand smoking.
We soon realised that there was no hiding place from tobacco smoke in this hotel and apart from mealtimes we spent as much time away as we could.
When we did return we found that if we opened the balcony doors, there would immediately be smoke from adjoining rooms entering our room.
This makes us sound like we are anti smoking to a lunatic degree but this is not true, we are very tolerant, having come from families and a time when smoking was a majority pursuit.
In all other respects, this hotel is probably one of the best we have ever stayed at.
The food is amazing both in quality and choice, cleanliness is paramount in every part of the hotel and its grounds, the staff were without exception polite, courteous and friendly, and this makes it all the more difficult for us to advise others to carefully consider the positives and the negatives before deciding to book here.
It has to be said that the Las Dalias is not unique in having the smoke problem, this happens in every hotel we have been to, but it did seem to us that the demographics of its target sector did seem to encompass a ratio of smokers to nonsmokers which may have been skewed in favour of the latter, whereas in most other places the converse is now becoming the norm.
Apparently Spanish law is working toward banning smoking completely in all public places, which should mean the smokers will have to leave the hotel premises completely, before they smoke, and even then they may not be allowed to smoke on the streets either.
Many reviews mention the sun bed baggers as being a problem, but perversely this didn't give us any grief because, when we were there, there were more sun beds round the pool than there were takers for.
So the rather sad clique of guests who obsessively queued each morning from 08.30 until the pool opened at 09.00, so they could carefully claim a particular sunbed for their sole and eventual use, were not really gaining anything, except a reputation for displaying their innate selfishness.
The hotel can't really be held responsible for preventing this and anyway, it was highly amusing for the other guests to able to witness this from their balconies.
I would love to be able to want to return to this excellent hotel, where the hard work and dedication of the staff are an example to many other similar establishments.
This would only happen if my simple request for a room on the sunnier side of the hotel could be accommodated, and if nonsmokers could be given more consideration.
This might mean segregation of rooms and of recreational areas, but that is not an impossible task.
Thank you Las Dalias staff for trying your best, we salute you.
Reception, please try to respond to polite requests from prospective clients, there are many other hotels out there who will, gladly.

Room Tip: Ask for floors above 5, to reduce noise from reception area entertainment, which stops at midnight...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IberostarHoteles, Online Reputation Manager at Iberostar Las Dalias, responded to this review, April 4, 2014
Dear Guest,

We highly value the time you spent to share your experience and suggestions about our IBEROSTAR Las Dalias hotel as we are continuously striving to perfect our services for our valued guests.

We would like to take the opportunity to explain that when you make a reservation you book a room type but not its location in our hotel; of course we always do our utmost to satisfy our guest s’ requests however it always depends on the occupancy and the room type selected at the time of reservation.

However we were very surprised to read that you did not receive any response to your emails prior to arrival and will try to find out what failed to ensure that this doesn’t happen in the future.

Moreover, for the Spanish law it is allowed to smoke everywhere outdoors including in hotel’s terraces, pool areas and balconies with the exception of children playgrounds and on hospital’s entrances; we lament the disturbances caused, however we never really received any complaints on this aspect; nevertheless your comments have been forwarded to our central office for information.

On the other hand, we are very pleased to read that our hotel is “one of the best” you have ever stayed at thanks to the professionalism and attentiveness of our staff, the quality of our buffets and the thorough cleanliness of our installations and rooms.

Thank you once again for your visit and constructive critics; we will definitely look into them and would be delighted to welcome you back at your earliest convenience.

Friendly Regards,
Online Reputation Manager
IBEROSTAR Las Dalias
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 27, 2014

We stayed here just for 3 nights over a weekend: Fri-Mon in March.
We enjoyed our stay, in fact I stayed here with my family one Oct half term a couple of years ago and it has much improved since then.
Good points are: staff generally very friendly, very clean, good AI drinks on offer, plenty of sun beds (when we went) these were also cleaned during our stay, decent shopping centre over the road, so so entertainment (the usual) nice shopping centre over the road
Bad points: pool area could be much improved - in fact the swimming pools reminded me of some sort of prison block, food isn't great - we always found something but not the usual Iberostar standard, uncomfortable beds, rooms need updating a tad, the morning towel dash (!)

Room Tip: We were on the 9th floor - sea view. Room 918 is probably the best in the complex
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IberostarHoteles, Online Reputation Manager at Iberostar Las Dalias, responded to this review, March 31, 2014
Dear Guest,

First of all we would like to thank you for your return visit to our IBEROSTAR Las Dalias hotel for your holidays in Tenerife and for reviewing your recent stay among us; we are glad to read that overall you had an enjoyable holiday experience at our hotel.

The gastronomy being one of the prime pillars of our company we sincerely regret reading your disappointment on our offer and passed on your comments to our Head Chef for information, however we would like to point out that our Chefs thoroughly prepare a wide array of both local and international dishes in order to cater for all diet requirements and please all palates, we lament hearing that we could not conquer yours.

On the other hand, we thank you for pointing out the genuine kindness and attentiveness of our staff as well as the cleanliness of our rooms and public grounds.

Last but not least, we are grateful for your highlight on our location with a wide array of shopping and leisure options right on the doorstep.

Thank you once more for your return visit and the courtesy of your time; we hope to see you again in the near future and to have the opportunity to offer you a very enjoyable experience with IBEROSTAR.

Warmest Regards,
Online Reputation Manager
IBEROSTAR Las Dalias
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wales
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 23, 2014

Great service staff always happy making customers happy only drawback the room we had was noisy but that is ok we managed. The best point is the staff I don't know what you pay these tireless people but iberostar want success you gotta keep these staff they were great. As for the food I personally thought it wasn't great but hey the wife loved it . All in all great thanks iberostar

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Iberostar

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IberostarHoteles, Online Reputation Manager at Iberostar Las Dalias, responded to this review, March 26, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at our IBEROSTAR Las Dalias. It is wonderful to hear we were able to make your stay enjoyable from the moment you arrived until the moment you departed.

We are sorry to hear that our buffets did not live up to your expectations as the gastronomy is an aspect of primary importance for our company, on the other hand we are glad to hear that your wife was totally satisfied with our offer.

Moreover we would like to thank you for your praising comments on our staff; their genuine kindness and helpfulness and great attitude towards our guests are undoubtedly our main asset and we will certainly not fail to congratulate them all on your behalf for their contribution to your wellbeing whilst staying at our hotel.

Thank you once again for your visit and very kind review; we are glad to read that all in all you had a “great” experience among us and would be delighted to accommodate you again at your earliest convenience.

Warmest Regards,
Online Reputation Manager
IBEROSTAR Las Dalias
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Caerphilly, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 23, 2014 via mobile

Just returned from the Las Dalias with my three mates and we had a great time, the hotel was spotless and our room was cleaned every day also clean linen and towels daily. The pool area was also very clean and we had no problem getting a sunned, the choice of food was very good and the chefs would cook different types of meat, fish and poultry fresh while you wait to how you like it, there was food all day if you wanted it. As for the selection of drinks this was second to none the best all inclusive I have seen, you also get branded drinks just request this at the bar. Now to the best bit about this hotel the staff everyone of them deserve a medal nothing is to much for them and they never stop smiling, quick mention for Sid, Pilar and Mamood who were brilliant. We call this a Terminator hotel "We'll be back"

Stayed March 2014, traveled with friends
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IberostarHoteles, Online Reputation Manager at Iberostar Las Dalias, responded to this review, March 26, 2014
Dear Guest,

We are thrilled you enjoyed staying with us at the IBEROSTAR Las Dalias hotel and are sincerely grateful for the time you spent to share your satisfaction here on TripAdvisor; it is wonderful to hear we were able to meet your expectations of a “great” holiday experience under the sun of Tenerife.

It is also very enjoyable to read you felt comfortable in the room we accommodated you in; our goal is to provide comfortable and spotless accommodations in unbeatable locations and we thank you for letting us know you were satisfied with yours.

At IBEROSTAR we have a true passion for gastronomy and are fully aware that meals are an aspect of primary importance for our guests to enjoy their holidays abroad, this is why our expert team of chefs strives to surprise our guests with high quality culinary delights both local and international, so as be able to savor many different flavors at every single meal and make it one of the best added values to their holiday among us; we are very pleased to read your full satisfaction with our buffets and the quality of our All Inclusive deal.

Last but not least, we want to express our utmost gratitude for your amazing words towards our staff, as you well say their great attitude, genuine helpfulness and full commitment to ensure that our guests are fully enjoying their stay at our hotel is definitely our “secret weapon”; we will certainly not fail to congratulate them on your behalf for their contribution to your wellbeing throughout your stay among us.

Once more thank you for making us your choice hotel for your holidays in Tenerife and for your lovely review; we look forward to welcoming you back ensuring you in advance of our utmost commitment to offer you another “great time at Las Dalias”.

Friendly Regards,
Online Reputation Manager
IBEROSTAR Las Dalias
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
England
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 20, 2014

We have just returned from this hotel, we had a lovely room which had clean bedding and towels every day and found the room cleaned to a high standard daily too. The staff were brilliant and we can honestly say they made our holiday, always cheerful and helpful with nothing too much for them. The animation team were very good too , we also enjoyed the evening entertainment very much. We were surprised that named brands of drink were also included in the all inclusive not just being local drinks, the food was good with the very helpful restaurant staff looking after us very well, the pool towels were the only let down and needed to be renewed but overall a brilliant holiday and we will be back as the many people we spoke to had been, some several times!!! Thank you to all the staff at the Dalias.

Room Tip: We had a room on 7th floor with great views and no noise.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IberostarHoteles, Online Reputation Manager at Iberostar Las Dalias, responded to this review, March 28, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for the time you spent to share a review on your stay at our IBEROSTAR Las Dalias hotel; we always welcome feedback, as it allows us to continually improve the experience we create for our guests.

We took good note of your comment on our pool towels and passed it to our head of department for revision and improvement; on the other hand we thank you for highlighting the cleanliness of our rooms and public areas.

Moreover, we highly appreciate your praising comments towards our staff and are very pleased to read that they made your holiday with their genuine kindness and strong commitment to ensure that all our guests are fully enjoying their stay among us.

We also want to thank you for pointing out the quality of our buffets because at IBEROSTAR we know that meals are a very important aspect of our guests' overall holiday experience, this is why our professional Chefs strive on a daily basis to prepare a wide variety of typical local dishes as well as the best international delights in order to please all palates, it is very enjoyable to read that we could conquer yours.

At IBEROSTAR we believe that nice leisure activities and entertaining evening shows are part of the real holiday feeling this is why our animation team strives to offer a wide range of activities for our guests to join in, we are glad to read that this was a pleasant aspect of your stay among us.

Thank you again for your valuable time; It will be a real pleasure to welcome you back on your next trip to Tenerife and please do not hesitate contact us beforehand to organize every detail of your stay.

Warmest Regards,
Online Reputation Manager
IBEROSTAR Las Dalias
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sunderland, United Kingdom
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 20, 2014

we stayed at the Las Dalias for one week in mid March I can,t think of a single bad thing to say about this hotel, plenty of sunbeds, clean pools, good food and drink. Staff all seemed very efficient and pleasant.30 minutes free WiFi every day and English channels on the room tv,s if that's important to you. We paid about £500 each for 7 nights all inclusive which we all agreed was a bargain for this hotel. If I was being very very picky I would say our rooms 450 and 451 were not best placed being just above the reception entrance/car park so obviously got a fair bit of coming and going from coaches but hey people we had a good drink every night it didn,t spoil our sleep. The building is a little old fashioned/dated towels are a little thin thats the worst I can say

Room Tip: avoid rooms 448 to 455 if you are a light sleeper
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IberostarHoteles, Online Reputation Manager at Iberostar Las Dalias, responded to this review, March 21, 2014
Dear Guest,

We greatly appreciate the time and effort you spent to share your feedback with TripAdvisor's readers on your recent holiday experience at our IBEROSTAR Las Dalias hotel; we are very pleased to read we were able to provide a “great holiday” under the sun of Tenerife.

Moreover we thank you for pointing out the cleanliness of our installations as well as the professionalism and genuine kindness of our staff.

Furthermore , we thank you for letting us know that our culinary offer could largely satisfy you, the gastronomy being an important aspect for IBEROSTAR, our talented Chefs do their utmost to please all palates; It is enjoyable to read that we could conquer yours.

Once more, thank you for making us your choice hotel when visiting Tenerife; we remain at your entire disposal for any request you might have regarding coming vacations and encourage you to contact our call center to help you choose your next IBEROSTAR holiday within a wide range of beautiful destinations worldwide.

Kindest Regards,
Online Reputation Manager
IBEROSTAR Las Dalias
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Iberostar Las Dalias? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Iberostar Las Dalias

Address: Gran Bretana, 38679 Playa de las Americas, Tenerife, Spain
Location: Spain > Canary Islands > Tenerife > Playa de las Americas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Green Hotel in Playa de las Americas
#7 On the Beach Hotel in Playa de las Americas
#7 Top resorts Hotel in Playa de las Americas
#10 Family Hotel in Playa de las Americas
#13 Luxury Hotel in Playa de las Americas
#15 Romantic Hotel in Playa de las Americas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Iberostar Las Dalias 4*
Number of rooms: 404
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The IBEROSTAR Las Dalias is an all-inclusive hotel in the heart of Playa del Bobo focused on fun-filled, entertaining family holidays where guests can kick back and have a good time. On the island of Tenerife, a mere 550 yards from the Costa Adeje's pristine beaches, our welcoming family hotel features 404 All Inclusive accommodations in addition to a gym, children's activities, salon, reading room, conference room, and the most stylish and relaxing restaurants and bars. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Despegar.com, Agoda and Odigeo so you can book your Iberostar Las Dalias reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Iberostar Las Dalias Hotel Playa De Las Americas
Iberostar Hotel Las Dalias
Las Dalias Iberostar
Iberostar Las Dalias Tenerife/Playa De Las Americas

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Iberostar Las Dalias, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.