We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Im coming back, again and again !!! <3” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Parrots Restaurant

Parrots Restaurant
Yumbo Center 1' Planta, 35100 Playa del Ingles, Gran Canaria, Spain
+34 928 76 67 42
Improve this listing
Price range: $26 - $43
Cuisines: French, International
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Late Night
Kolding, Denmark
1 review
“Im coming back, again and again !!! <3”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 10, 2013 via mobile

Tasty, Freshly made food and brilliant service!
We had a great time, like many times before..!
And we'll be coming back! :)

  • Visited November 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

312 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    259
    40
    5
    5
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Spot on every time!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 10, 2013 via mobile

This is the 3rd time me and my partner have eaten at this restaurant and we love everything about it!
The atmosphere is relaxed, friendly and always welcoming; and the food is fabulous! Got to say, the chicken salad is amazing and the steak is perfect everytime!

A must go venue for any visitors to gran canaria! :-)

  • Visited November 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maidstone, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“FABULOUS!! Simples!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 10, 2013 via mobile

Bruno and the team! Simply amazing! Such good value and the food is the best on the island, no other restaurant comes close... Loved it! And when I go back next year Parrots will be my first stop, thanks guys and girls. :)

  • Visited November 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Antwerp, Belgium
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Our guaranteed stop-over each time”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 7, 2013

Every single holiday in GC, this is the one restaurant we visit every few days. Fantastic food, and the waiter is just fabulous, making us feel so at home.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Excelente”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2013 via mobile

Will come back. High quality . Chocolate mousse fantástico ! Few tips. Cream on mousse must be fresh not from spray . Good was great just too much Peper on the vegies/ service was ideal and the Price adequate! Will return and thanks you!

  • Visited November 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Parrots Restaurant also viewed

Playa del Ingles, Gran Canaria
Playa del Ingles, Gran Canaria
 
Playa del Ingles, Gran Canaria
Playa del Ingles, Gran Canaria
 

Been to Parrots Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Parrots Restaurant, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.