We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Kids will love it!!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Burlington Berties & Berties Kids Club - CLOSED

Burlington Berties & Berties Kids Club
Calle Ramon de Moncada 29-31, 07180 Santa Ponsa, Calvia, Majorca, Spain
971699275
Improve this listing
Type: Game/ Entertainment Centers, Amusement
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Burlington Berties Bar and Berties Kids Club!we provide entertainment for children for customers of our bar.Big soft play area, playstations, colouring, painting, films, Bouncy castle, face painting, competitions, treasure hunt, dancing games and LOTS more!Open everyday from 1pm with live horseracing and football.
clacks
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
“Kids will love it!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 10, 2012

A true Santa Ponsa hidden gem. We just happened to stumble across it on our last night which we were gutted about. U pay 5Euros to sign your kid(s) in then get 4E back to spend at bar effectively making it 1E to let your kid(s) into the Kids Club. The club is ran by Kelly who is brilliant with the kids, the club has everything a kid could ask for including a huge bouncy castle. Go here, you will NOT be dissappointed

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Burlington B, Owner at Burlington Berties & Berties Kids Club, responded to this review, September 22, 2012
Thank you for taking the time to write a review.
What a shame that you only found us on your last night, perhaps you will come back soon.

Linda Ledwidge
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

16 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    9
    6
    0
    0
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Belfast, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Great little pub for those looking to catch up on Happenings @home”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2012

Great atmosphere and about the only place where you can get a bet on football and racing...just an allround great place to be...
Good man Sam ;-)

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Burlington B, Owner at Burlington Berties & Berties Kids Club, responded to this review, September 22, 2012
Thank you for taking the time to write a review.
We hope that you enjoyed your holiday and come back to see us soon.

Linda Ledwidge
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nuneaton, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Kids paradise”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 25, 2012

It's just next to The Holiday Park and it has a lot to offer for kids and the staff are very freindly with children and drinks are cheap.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Burlington B, Owner at Burlington Berties & Berties Kids Club, responded to this review, September 22, 2012
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We hope that you had a great holiday and we hope to see you again.

Linda Ledwidge
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Derry, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Excellent place for family's”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2012

We loved up here as was a great fun safe place for our 2 yer old to play. They have every kind of activity you could possibly want for your kids. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Fantastic place!

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Burlington B, Owner at Burlington Berties & Berties Kids Club, responded to this review, August 25, 2012
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are so happy that you enjoyed your visit to Berries. Hope to see you again.

Linda Ledwidge
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dublin
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Happy Kids = Happy Parents!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2012

We've been to Majorca four times and have been to Berties on each trip.Its a great little place for both parents and children.There is a supervised play area indoors & outdoors.You can just sit back and relax.The kids love it,plenty for them to do.The staff are very nice,drinks are cheap.Would definitely recommend this place for anyone travelling with kids.Wish they had a place like this in Dublin.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Burlington B, Owner at Burlington Berties & Berties Kids Club, responded to this review, August 25, 2012
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us
We appreciate it very much.
Look forward to seeing you again.

Linda Ledwidge
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Burlington Berties & Berties Kids Club also viewed

 
Santa Ponsa, Calvia
Santa Ponsa, Calvia
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Burlington Berties & Berties Kids Club, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.