We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food” 4 of 5 stars
Review of The New Little Hampton

The New Little Hampton
Avda Carlos Buigas 26, 43840 Salou, Spain
Improve this listing
Ranked #9 of 266 Restaurants in Salou
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Price range: $7 - $28
Cuisines: Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Dining on a budget, Families with children, Romantic, Special occasions, Large groups
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Lunch, Dessert, Delivery, Late Night, Reservations
Description: American Roadhouse and International restuarant.Serving in house smoked american classics-pulled pork,bbq ribs,meatloaf,bbq chicken, pulled beef and phillycheese steak.Char-grilled steaks-Tbone,fillet,sirloin and the memphis flat iron.Roadhouse combos,cattlemans burgers,steak pie,pizza,pasta,fish,breakfast,snacks and much more.Open 9am to 11.30Pm.
Randalstown, United Kingdom
2 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Good food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2014

Good food friendly staff been to salou 12 times over the years always pop in for a bite to eat.. John 69

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

275 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    207
    47
    12
    4
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Wigton, United Kingdom
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“lovely”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2014

Had a meal had last week great English food loads of choice and lovely friendly staff ,very reasonable priced too can highly recommend

Visited August 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
“Good all rounder”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 17, 2014 via mobile

Ate twice in the Hampton the service was very good as was the food . The waitress was excellent and the owner friendly and kids made more than welcome . Ps the steak pie was a winner well worth a visit

  • Visited August 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
57 helpful votes 57 helpful votes
“Great food ”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 17, 2014

The staff are very good at this restaurant and the food was great especially the burgers and the food is not overpriced for the quality you receive

Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
west midlands
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Best British Breakfast & Meal”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 14, 2014

This little Hanilton is a great place to take your family and friends i wouldnt say a bad thing about this place because its just perfect i been to salou plenty of times but i never been in the little hampton last week i thought id try it and once i entered i made it a daily thing its hard to find a decent restuarant in salou when your british but this restaurent was extremely amazing the staff are the friendliest staff you will ever meet i felt honoured to be waitressed by them, this place made my holiday 10 times bettah because thwy always put a smile to your dace the start of the morning

I recommend you give a tip and your upmost respect to the waitresses because they defferently deserve the veey best rhankyou for reading my review

  • Visited August 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The New Little Hampton also viewed

 
Salou, Costa Dorada
 

Been to The New Little Hampton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage The New Little Hampton, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.