We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“bloody lovely” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Olivers Restaurant

Olivers Restaurant
Calle Amposta, 43840 Salou, Spain
+34 977 35 07 55
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #4 of 267 Restaurants in Salou
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Price range: $6 - $19
Cuisines: Steakhouse, International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Doing business, Dining on a budget, Large groups, Romantic, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dessert, Breakfast, Dinner, Delivery, Late Night, Reservations, Takeout
Description: Absolutely fantastic family restaurant fresh food daily inc irish, scottish, english breakfasts amazing home cooked ribs,steaks with trimmings from 9.90
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“bloody lovely”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 9, 2013

the food is just the best, grate folk that work there, n martin is one of the funnist men i have met n befo lookin forward to goin back for a 3rd time, us 3 from mansfield u no who we are martin lol

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

759 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    558
    153
    30
    8
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
cork
1 review
“Great serivce and good food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 3, 2013

been here in june last year and will be going back again in june this year to salou this would be one of the better place's to eat in salou a selection for everybody steak pasta fish etc...
a family of 2 adults and 3 kids would eat here for less that 40 euro .
very helpful staff and martain was a very welcoming you in the place .

  • Visited June 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cork
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“starvin marvin”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 1, 2013

great food and plenty of it.went there in may 2012..had dinner there 3 times in one week and could not complain,the staff were very friendly and made you feel welcome,,would go back again if we ever go to Salou

  • Visited May 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Halifax, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“holiday food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 29, 2012

excellent friendly restaurant great selection of food we have visited this restaurant twice in june and three times in sept and was highly satisfied with the food and all the staff were very friendly

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Lovely fantastic food and friendly”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 10, 2012

Well what can I say
Martin is a great host a well run place from breakfast to lunch and dinner oh and Sunday dinner yum yum never had a bad meal. On last day had breakfast and tea. Once you have been a few times they ask how you r and what you have been doing. One afternoon we wanted a change and went to next door big mistake. When we go back it's would be our first and last place to rat the staff are amazing x well done keep it up

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Olivers Restaurant also viewed

 
Salou, Costa Dorada
Salou, Costa Dorada
 

Been to Olivers Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Olivers Restaurant, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.