We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place!!!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Quality Inn Marble Falls

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Quality Inn Marble Falls to your Saves list
Quality Inn Marble Falls
2.5 of 5 Motel   |   1206 Highway 281 North, Marble Falls, TX 78654 (Formerly Ramada Limited of Marble Falls)   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Ranked #5 of 7 Hotels in Marble Falls
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place!!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2012

This hotel rocks! We had car trouble; and everyone came to help. They were simply wonderful. The GM even called next day to see if we were all "ok"? WOW. Clean hotel. Good breakfast! We will tell everyone about this place.

  • Stayed September 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

118 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    50
    34
    21
    6
    7
See reviews for
45
30
11
11
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (28)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Austin, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 17, 2012

Our overnight stay at the Quality in Marble Falls was more than just "OK". The price was just right. It was in the middle of the town, and easy to find off the highway. The breakfast was nicely presented & hot. The rooms very clean, and with flat screen TV. We will be BACK!!

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston
Level Contributor
75 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2012

good things first: our suite booked on line was clean and large good TV set,fridge and Micro wave, comfortable beds,bathroom large and well stocked. Good breakfast with healthy choices.In room safe is a good idea provided they did not impose a daily additional fee.
negatives:Advertised as pet friendly,but I was questioned about why I had a dog in the pet free room,a fine could be imposed, well why not ask about pets upon on line reservation and upon check in?and It was my turn to sleep on the pull out sofa and it was broken.Hotel location is run down

Room Tip: ask for a suite without broken sofa bed
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 22, 2012

this was our first visit to the marble falls area, as my parents just moved here. the hotel is located in center of the town. very clean and the breakfast was nice. The new LCD tvs' were sure a "hit" my kids.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2012

The heading says it all. The staff is very nice making it hard to pan this hotel. But they sent me a survey which ticked me off cause I didn't have enough space to air the problems so I put it here instead.

I got a $50 value for $140. (Room rates jacked up for boating event.)

I much prefer the Best Western across the street.

Room Tip: Go across the street to Best Western. Else check if the beds are "cup shaped" looking lik...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jonesboro, Arkansas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2012

Nice/Friendly Staff!! Clean rooms, and Hot Breakfast. All we need when we're on the road with family. Got our vote, and Approval!! We will be back at this location when we visit the Marble Falls area. The staff is simply wonderful!!

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2012 via mobile

Stayed here because of the good reviews. People working here were very nice and helpful. Facility is old and not attractive. Curves around a Whataburger if that tells you anything. Room smelled like BO. Sheets were clean and beds were comfy. Also, the breakfast was served until 9 on the weekends which is too early. It was nice because of the people but otherwise not at the level of the other reviewers.

  • Stayed July 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Marble Falls
0.2 mi away
BEST WESTERN Marble Falls Inn
BEST WESTERN Marble Falls Inn
#4 of 7 in Marble Falls
4.5 of 5 stars 132 reviews
1.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Marble Falls
1.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel Marble Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Marble Falls-On The Lake
12.0 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Burnet
12.4 mi away
BEST WESTERN Post Oak Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn Marble Falls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn Marble Falls

Address: 1206 Highway 281 North, Marble Falls, TX 78654 (Formerly Ramada Limited of Marble Falls)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Marble Falls
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 7 Hotels in Marble Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Marble Falls 2.5*
Number of rooms: 49
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Quality Inn Near Lake Marble Falls, a hotel in Marble Falls TexasLocated in the heart of Texas Hill Country, the Quality Inn® Near Lake Marble Falls hotel in Marble Falls provides easy access to the anual Lakefest boat races. Lake Marble Falls boasts on having one of the top 50 freshwater fish records. Whether you pack a picnic lunch for the day, hike around the lake, swim laps in the park's pool or play a game at one of the tennis or basketball courts, outdoor fun at Lakeside Park will entertain all ages. Falls Creek Park, located just to the east, is a 12,000 square-foot concrete and granite skate park. There is a canoe launch area too. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, Orbitz, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your Quality Inn Marble Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Marble Falls Quality Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Quality Inn Marble Falls, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.