We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice place” 5 of 5 stars
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Lumberton

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added La Quinta Inn & Suites Lumberton to your Saves list
La Quinta Inn & Suites Lumberton
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   104 North LHS Dr, Lumberton, TX 77657   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Lumberton
florida keys
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Nice place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 27, 2014

Stayed for 4 nights with absolutely no issues!!
The staff was super friendly and accommodating.
The room was a little small, but clean and neat.
The breakfast buffet was great.
The overall grounds were well maintained.
Did not use pool or jacuzzi, but it looked fine.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

63 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    45
    10
    3
    2
    3
See reviews for
30
3
9
17
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 12, 2014

Be sure to stay here!!!!
Very nice Hotel.
Stayed in a King suite, it was the largest room we have ever stayed in.
We have traveled to a lot of places and stayed in a lot of expensive hotels
We used our AARP and got the room for $84.00 plus tax !!!
Breakfast was also good .
Will be back for sure!!!!


Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mt. Vernon, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 2, 2014

My stay and the La Quinta in Lumberton Texas was a very comfortable Stay. The room are very Clean.... did not see the normal effort to cover up problems with paint. Freindly staff and in a very comfortable location.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lumberton, Texas
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 7, 2014

There are only 2 hotels in Lumberton and i had the bad experience of going to the other across the street first. When I checked out early from there and switched to La Quinta the ladies knew exactly what I needed. All the front desk ladies were very kind. They even gave me a small discount because I'd switched hotels. The rooms are gorgeous.. everything worked... it was peaceful, quiet, and relaxing. Breakfast had lots of selections every morning. And they didn't mind that I filled up a tray and took it back to my room for the kids instead of waking them up and dragging them down when it opened. The laundry center had a key place to use to get in and out so I felt safe knowing my laundry would not be bothered. At night there was a gentleman clerk at the desk. He was always there.. always had fresh towels for us.. and always had a huge smile. His jokes were funny too! It really felt like home away from home every night when we came back from our outtings. I will always choose LaQuinta in Lumberton for our next trips there.

Room Tip: I liked Rm 102.. it's right beside the gym, laundry, snacks, conference area and breakfast area.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Lumberton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Lumberton

Address: 104 North LHS Dr, Lumberton, TX 77657
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Lumberton
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Lumberton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Lumberton 2.5*
Number of rooms: 71
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, LaQuinta, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Lumberton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage La Quinta Inn & Suites Lumberton, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.