We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean, affordable choice.”” 5 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Lewisville/Coppell

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added BEST WESTERN PLUS Lewisville/Coppell to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN PLUS Lewisville/Coppell
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   330 East Corporate Drive, Lewisville, TX 75067   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Stay 2X get $50 gift card
Ranked #1 of 22 Hotels in Lewisville
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Miami, Florida
1 review
“Clean, affordable choice.””
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 3, 2010

A wonderful hotel right in the heart of Lewisville. Rooms are a very good size, very clean and decorated as more than you'd expect. The staff was very polite and accommodating.Excellent price. We would definately stay with them again.

  • Stayed April 2010, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

373 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    311
    45
    12
    2
    3
See reviews for
125
54
32
113
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (67)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Austin, TX
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 24, 2010

I came down to this best western for a wedding and business at the same time...
I enjoyed the room it was quite nice, spacious and well lit (I love a room with good lighting)
the front desk staff was nice and promptly checked me in to the hotel room.

the bed felt a little lite as in needed more bedding but over all comfy setting and decor

breakfast was good with hot-breakfast and my favorite (yogurt)

  • Stayed February 2010, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Topeka, KS
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 27, 2008

We stayed here as a stop on our way to Houston. We liked it so much we stayed here on our way home too. The room was very spacious with a separate sitting area and computer area. The beds were comfortable with many pillows to choose from. The breakfast was nice: make your own waffles, cereal, eggs, sausage, juice, coffee, milk, yogurt, ect. The place was spotlessly clean. I've never stayed at a bad BW. I absolutely recommend this one too.

  • Liked — The price and hotel cleanliness
  • Disliked — Could offer more breakfast choices
  • Stayed December 2008, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Business service (e.g., internet access)
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Texas
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2008

We stayed at this hotel for a total 9 nights due to a local baseball tournament. We had around 17 rooms, with this length of stay you want a hotel that is roomy. The rooms were nice, they are large rooms, besides your beds the rooms have a sitting area (couch, chair and a coffee table), a table with 2 chairs, microwave and a small refrigator. With these ammunities, it made the stay pleasant. We had room for the kids to be together to play games, etc... and not on top of each other.

There is a washer and dryer on premises, but I needed to wash several loads and wanted to get them done quick so I found a laundry mate right across the street. (you can walk to it) Also their is a golf driving range right there for the dads to enjoyed.

The breakfast every morning were nice. The staff was very friendly and helpful!

The work out room was clean, the hot tub was nice for the boys to soak their soar bodies and for the mom's to just relax. The pool was enjoyable for the kids.

This is a pleasant hotel to stay at. Nice location with everything at your finger tips.

  • Liked — the size of the rooms
  • Stayed July 2008, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Business service (e.g., internet access)
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tx
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2008

This hotel was clean and the rooms were very roomy. We had both a King room and a 2 queen room and both had the beds along with a sitting area with a couch, chair, fridge and microwave. Also had a basic but descent continental breakfast (cereal, rolls, muffins and waffles). Beds were comfortable and the area was quiet. I would definately stay here again.

  • Stayed July 2008, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Business service (e.g., internet access)
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 14, 2006

The airconditioner was not on when we checked into the room (which was around 11:00pm) and it took a long while for the room to cool and allow us to sleep. There was a used tampon between the sheets which raised the question of whether the sheets were changed. We kicked the tampon to the floor where it stayed until our check out two days later. It was also dirty behind the bedside table. This hotel's redeeming point is their breakfast -- they have a good selection.

Stayed September 2006
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Francisco
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2006

Although the amenities were lacking -- the pool was dirty and green, with coffee cups floating in it, and the gym and Jacuzzi were out of order -- the staff was friendly and helpful. The room was pleasant and clean. There is a Chili's in walking distance and a gas station across the street.

  • Disliked — Friendly staff
  • Tips/Secrets — Remember there isn't a lot within walking distance!
  • Stayed June 2006, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Check in / front desk
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Business service (e.g., internet access)
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS Lewisville/Coppell? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Lewisville/Coppell

Address: 330 East Corporate Drive, Lewisville, TX 75067
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Lewisville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Lewisville
#1 Romantic Hotel in Lewisville
#1 Business Hotel in Lewisville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Lewisville/Coppell 2.5*
Number of rooms: 64
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn & Suites features 64 over-sized guest rooms, each complete with: Your choice-either one king or two queen, double size beds, Serta top of line Cheshire series pillow top mattress, fresh bedding with triple sheeting and plenty of comfortable pillows, arm chair, coffee table, spacious work desk as well as a portable laptop desk, complimentary high-speed Internet access, 42 inch high definition flat screen television featuring satellite cable with HBO®, DVD players in every room; Individual climate control units, efficiency center featuring a microwave, refrigerator, coffee maker, corded and cordless telephones with free local calls and data ports, complimentary aroma botanicals bath products.We serve a hot breakfast with different selections daily. We also offer a complimentary happy hour featuring snacks, draft beer and red & white wine Monday-Thursday evenings.Additional amenities featured at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn & Suites-Lewisville, TX include: AAA 3-Diamond rating, 100% smoke-free indoor areas, 24-hour business center, state-of-the-art fitness facility, outdoor pool with lounge and table seating. Beautifully appointed lobby and covered entrance featuring a flowing fountain. Meeting space for up to 40 guests. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA and Expedia so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Lewisville/Coppell reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Lewisville
Lewisville Best Western
Best Western Hotel Lewisville

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN PLUS Lewisville/Coppell, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.