We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hampton, July 2013” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn & Suites Dallas / Lewisville - Vista Ridge Mall

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Hampton Inn & Suites Dallas / Lewisville - Vista Ridge Mall to your Saves list
Hampton Inn & Suites Dallas / Lewisville - Vista Ridge Mall
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   2650 Lake Vista Drive, Lewisville, TX 75067   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Book now and save 15%
Ranked #2 of 22 Hotels in Lewisville
Austin, United States
1 review
“Hampton, July 2013”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2013

I stay at this hotel every month on my business trips to Dallas. It is very clean, friendly, easy in and out, close to major freeways. The breakfast is quality compared to other hotel chains I have stayed with. I return every month to the Hampton.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

160 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    109
    44
    4
    1
    2
See reviews for
50
31
10
55
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Burton TX, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2013

Really enjoyed my stay. The staff was wonderful beginning when I had to call the hotel for directions because I missed my turn straight through till I checked out. Breakfast was delicious and the kitchen staff were also helpful and competent.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Uvalde, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2013

Great hotel with a friendly staff. My toddler thought the best part was the wonderful water sculpture by the elevators and the breakfast choices. We thought the best part was the clean and comfortable room.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2013

Will stay at Hampton's from now on!! The nicest and most comfortable hotel I have stayed at in years. Swimming Pool was fantastic and the bubble wall was very entertaining!! I would have like to see the other side of the bubble wall. Breakfast was great and breakfast staff very hospitable. Coffee was nice and strong!!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lansing, Michigan
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2013

The rooms were very nice and accommodating for my family. We have two girls and one boy, and stayed in a king suite with a roll away bed. It worked wonderfully. In addition, the bathrooms were nice and large, however there wasn't a vent. It got very warm, and almost made me pass out due to the heat after showering. Also with having the three kids and potty breaks, it would have been nice to vent the bathroom at those times as well. The other thing that was uncomfortable was the temperature of the pool. It was almost too cold to enter. I would have preferred a warmer temp. The breakfast was great with many options, and the 5pm cookie break was a great finish to the night.Other than the small inconveniences the stay was very nice and I would definitely recommend to anyone.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aliquippa, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2013

Traveled with kids, they loved the complimentary breakfast every morning. Enjoyed the pool, fitness center and the comfortable beds. Room service came daily to freshen up the room and provide new towels.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
owasso, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 16, 2013

satisfied and very pleased overall. everyone was helpfull and kind. next time I'm in Dallas or anyother city that has a hampton I'll stay there. The other persons that were with me in the other room feel the same way I do. Please keep up the good work.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Dallas / Lewisville - Vista Ridge Mall? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Dallas / Lewisville - Vista Ridge Mall

Address: 2650 Lake Vista Drive, Lewisville, TX 75067
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Lewisville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Lewisville
#2 Business Hotel in Lewisville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Dallas / Lewisville - Vista Ridge Mall 2.5*
Number of rooms: 105
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our hotel is located off I-35 next to the Vista Ridge Mall in Lewisville, Texas. We offer free hot breakfast daily and free WiFi. Relax in our outdoor pool, get a workout in our fitness center, or catch up on work in our business center! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, Hilton Hotels, Expedia, Priceline, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Dallas / Lewisville - Vista Ridge Mall reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Dallas/Lewisville-Vista Ridge Mall Hotel Lewisville
Hampton Inn And Suites Dallas/Lewisville-Vista Ridge Mall

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn & Suites Dallas / Lewisville - Vista Ridge Mall, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.